Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Islandia, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
not your everyday girl

In her own words

i love to dance, travel, boating, motorcylces, candlight dinners, firplaces, adventure, broadway shows, city, seafood, steak etc. i am looking for someone that is my best friend soul mate he must be affectionate and romantic, likes some of the things i do. how creative can u be. tell me about our first date.six Im down to earth, fun, outgoing, adventerous and very romantic. I can be playful serious and fun. I am open to my feelings. I enjoy nights out on the town-going out to a nice dinner, good conversation, and dancing or strolling along the beach. I love going out on boats and it would be a bonus if you shared this interest. Im looking for someone who is fun, down to earth, honest, trust worthy, romantic, adventerous, sensitiive and caring. I am looking for a man that is not afraid to express their feeling. A man that can be loveable and strong all at the same time. I enjoy walking around ny city, going to shows, exploring new places, traveling, and learning new things. I am looking for someone who is open minded and ready for adventure and romance. I like to travel... exotic places a plus, I love to travel, boating, motorcycles(optional, not a deal breaker guys, and no not a biker chic as some may say, lol very classy lady), fine dining, dancing going to the city broadway shows theater fireplaces carnivals adventure exploring etc. I am looking for my soul mate also someone that is my best friend and likes doing some of the things I like. Someone that can make me laugh, is romantic, affectionate and all that goes with an intimate relationship. I am looking for the ultimate relationship(so we both can have one). I do believe it can be had if two people really want the same things I believe it can be magical. I still believe in dreams... I will have it w that special someone one day hope thats what your looking for too..we will laugh and cry together but mostly laugh...Please no game players...God bless not your everday girl. i love boating, i love to travel, adventure, dancing, carnivals, fireplaces fine dining,motorcycles(dont ride myself, and no Im not a biker chick as some may say lol, and no its not a deal breaker...actually havent rode in a long time, Im very outgoing. looking for someone w same interest. someone that can make me laugh, romantic, affectionate, honest caring. looking for my best friend you must like to cuddle and must be a great kisser, not into head games.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

6 travel 3 dancing 1 fine dining 2 feasts 5 festivals 8 adventure 4 theather 0 broadway shows 8 small theather 9 my best friend....looking for my best friends :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
spiritual christian /catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference