Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A wise man once said live for today, dream for tomorrow, and learn from yesterday. I guess that is me in a nut shell.

In his own words

ABOUT ME ........... I am a 34 year old special education teacher in the city of Buffalo. I love my career and what I do but MY CAREER DOES NOT DEFINE ME. I also coach 3 varsity sports boys soccer, girls basketball and girls track. Coaching for me is another way for me to teach. I have a pretty big family that I am close with. I enjoy traveling throughout the country seeing my friends and family. I try and get to a Sabres, Bills, and Bisons game each season. Even though I am a coach I do not watch tons of sports all the time but I do like getting together with friends and watch a football game (or whatever). I read constantly. I read anything and everything. I enjoy reading about new and different things. By no means am I a literary snob. I do like watching T.V. and of course movies. I am more likely to read a book because of a show or a movie that I have recently watched. I try and stay in relatively good shape but by no means am I in the shape I was in college when I played Baseball and Lacrosse but I do try and sweat (every time I spell S.W.E.A.T. it looks wrong) by going to the gym, going for a run or getting into some sort of pickup game. I guess to sum me up I am a Big Kid. I am willing to try different things, not take life too seriously, not afraid to be silly, am able to let you know how I feel and of course I enjoy naps :). WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR ............ I am looking for someone that is not afraid of an adventure. Now that does not necessarily mean that we have to go to Europe once a year (even though I would be in) but someone who is willing to go to a different restaurant, different bar, hell even going to Tops instead of Wegmans every once in a while. I like most people get caught up in doing the same thing over and over so I am looking for someone who is willing to say "hey let's try this" or someone who is open to new suggestions. Now don't get me wrong I like Taco Wednesday just like the next person :) I am also looking for someone who is looking for a relationship . I know it sounds stupid (this is a dating site) but I have meet women that are not on the same page so I just wanted to be clear. I am trying to find someone to one day live my life with. I am also looking for someone who wants kids and to start or continue a family. Finally I am looking for someone who is above all honest. Honest not only to the people they encounter everyday but most importantly honest with themselves. Everyone has secrets and faults and I am not looking to know all of them right now but I hope if a true relationship starts that you will be able to openly and honestly talk to me about you. I for one am not one to criticize anyone. Finally by no means is this everything about me or what I am looking for but this is a quick glance into me. Hopefully you will read this and think that there is some sort of connection or apart of you or who you see yourself with in this description. I look forward to our future relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. Elmwood, Allen, The Park, NYC, Boston, the Adirondacks, The beach, etc.

Favorite things

Family, sports, reading, being active but can relax and vegetate when needed

For fun

In my free time I am game for anything. I enjoy going on a quick road trip (road trip music must be included) or turning off the cellphones rent a bunch of movies order Chinese and lock the doors.

Last read

The girl with the dragon tattoo, Kill Alex Cross, The paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education Teacher. I also coach 3 different sports. In the summer if I don't teach summer school I build houses, decks, etc.. Work maintaining the pools in the City of Buffalo. As you can see I can and do a wide variety of things
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian and half English. I relate more to my Italian side of my family (no offense to the newest prince to be)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am always trying to learn and because of my job I will continue to take college classes