Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 300 miles of Brea, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
pho ga !

In his own words

While I am pretty driven about my career, I love to go out and have fun. But I also have to manage my time efficiently (which is a pretty good reason why I'm on here). I am usually up for anything and everything. I feel that if you are with the right people, you can have fun no matter where you are. I believe a huge part of being mentally healthy is being physically healthy and I love working out regularly. I’m not much of a dancer so not really into the clubbing scene anymore. But I do love going to pubs/lounges/house parties where you can just chill and chat with friends. I pretty much am a huge nerd. Love museums, learning how things work, reading about history, and starting to become a trekkie. Every year I tend to have obsessions with certain historical periods. This year I'm learning about the Roman Empire. Have already read 5 books on it. (Ok maybe watching Spartacus had something to do with it) I take things day by day and don’t really like to plan things way in advance unless I really have to. I’m also pretty spontaneous and sometimes like to do things spur of the moment. A perfect example: One day I woke up and decided I wanted to go to Russia. Two weeks later, bought a guide book and plane tickets and went for 10 days with my dad and brother. Ok, a bit extreme i know, but you get the point. I have also lived all over the US: grew up in Philly, did most of my schooling in Indiana, then San Francisco, Chicago, Houston (where my family lives), and now Southern California. So Ive pretty much been a nomad my entire life, but I would say those experiences have made me into a well-rounded adaptable person. All in all, I’m pretty laid back and go with the flow. But I am also very complex. Does that even make sense?? I am looking for someone who can compliment me; I learned at an early on that you can't change people so it is important to find someone who can bring out the best in you and vice versa. I'm curious about almost everything and love to learn. I'm hoping to find someone who is just as curious as I am. Someone who loves being around all different types of people, and who strives to see the positive side of life and doesn't sweat the little things. Someone who is honest and loyal. You love your family and cherish your friends. You're a little crazy, but not clinically insane. You have something you're incredibly passionate about (whether is be solving world hunger or collecting cheese). Oh and you put the cap back on the toothpaste....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dream dog is a Weimaraner (or maybe a Husky)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, santorini/Greece, GB brewery, Laguna Beach, Prague, Egypt, next up: ICELAND

Favorite things

Soft pretzels, Teamocil, Vietnamese food (especially pho), mango, fruit snacks, aloe juice, Arrested Development, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Simpsons, BATTLESTAR GALACTICA, 24, Film scores, Game of Thrones, fruit roll ups

For fun

Travelling, trying different foods (vietnamese is my favorite), listening to all kinds of music (except country), foosball, reading history, horseback riding, jetskiing, skiiing, movies, sunsets, bars/pubs, local bands, reading history, surfing

Last read

Namesake, Rise and Fall of the Roman Empire, BBC news, Lonely Planet guidebooks (recently Iceland and Norway), WIKIPEDIA (did I mention I'm a nerd?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Working as a Physician for the Dept. of Homeland Security.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral