Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Valley Head, AL, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life is always what you make of it! Everything happens for a reason... and by gally karma is real and she ain't nice so u better be!! :))

In her own words

If you have read my about me section then you should know that i am not on here very much n e more!N e way I am a very loving and dedicated mother, family and friends are very important. I have worked very hard to get were I am. My kids are alwAys # 1 in my life. I keep them involved in sports almost year round to keep them focused and commited to something. So let's see.. I am a very out going person. I love people, I don't think I have ever met a stranger. During any spare time I manage to get I love the outdoors and almost anything involved. When weather permits I love taking my kids fishing or some type of sports.. who I am looking for is someone who is not here looking for a booty call! If so don't bother.. no games and honesty is a must.. I am a wonderful dedicated mother,I work my tail off everyday to make sure my family is takin care of. I was raised to believe that a homes responsabilitites is shared but also that its my job to be mom and women of the house and take care of my man who is suppose to take care of me! I take great pride in the values and morals that my parents gave me..obviously some people do not read or pay attention to what they are reading! I have got TWO kids and for some reason 2 is 1 to many for some people.. I no rite! Idk either... if my having 2 kids is a problem pleez do not waist my time.. my kids are my entire world...also I have been married twice, 1st one was really just. A mistake we both realized very quick and r still friends 2day.. my 2nd husband decided he wanted his cake and eat it to and. I don't think so! I am enuf cake for any one! A sweet one too :)... so again if this is a problem pleez don't waist my time.. ok enuf of my rant.. I am here looking for a real man who has a want and a need for a real relationship, and has a real love that he would be willing to give to me and my kids.. now if u think u r someone who is all of this please don't hesitate to check me out on one of the other major networks it is called the book of face.. Again I am not a serial dater nor do I want n e 1 that is.. I am to old and beyond all the drama and head games and looking for someone who is at that same point in Their life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree