Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

morgser

32 year old woman | Norristown, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If we couldn't laugh, we would all go insane.

In her own words

I have written and rewritten my profile a dozen times to get it perfect but they all feel fake. So this time I'm just going to let it all hang out, so to speak. Let the chips fall where they may. Throw caution to the wind. Get ready! So about me, I'm a kind, smart, dependable, semi-confident, introverted women, with a quirky sense of humor. Movie quotes and song lyrics pop out of my mouth often, sometimes changed to fit the situation. I love my crazy family! I would do anything for them and they for me; Same goes for my friends, I might not have a lot a friends but the ones I have are amazing. I don't love trying new things but that doesn't stop me from doing them. I just need a little push sometimes, either from me or someone else. Some of my favorite things to do are things that I didn't want to do because I had never don't them before . . . told you I was quirky, but it makes complete sense to me. I also don't like to fail, but if I do fail at something I don't like an audience or someone who will judge me. I enjoy a varied list of activities that change depending on my mood or the weather. Outdoors activities include hiking, kayaking, and sitting at my sister house by the fire pit (to avoid being eaten alive by mosquitoes). If it's too cold or rainy for those things, I like to read, paint, do projects around the house, and I cant get enough of 3D puzzles. I enjoy going out in the evenings/weekends or just staying in to cook and watch a movie. I'm looking for an extrovert, in my experience two introverts don't make a great match; A guy who is serious but also has a funny side, likes the outdoors but also enjoys nights in cooking and watching a movie, and has his life in order would be great. Lastly . . . if you're looking for a women to talk your ear off that's not me. I'm a great listener and I like to hold my comments so what I say has meaning. I'm generally very quite at first, especially around new people; this makes meeting people and forming connections challenging, but what's life without a few challenges? That being said I hope that if you have interest in me you are understanding and can help along conversations until I get comfortable enough to open up, I promise you wont be disappointed! Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

"Cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings These are a few of my favorite things."

For fun

Hiking, kayaking, movies, TV. I also enjoy reading, hanging with friends or family, throw in an occasional concert or bowling adventure and that sums up my recent "for fun" activities. I'm always open to trying new things.

Last read

I read several books at once, so i can't say what I last read. I'm currently reading Severed Souls by Terrry Goodkind and still working on Eragon by Christopher Paolini for several years now (stupidly I watched the movie first)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an architect. I work with teams of other architects and engineers to design and document buildings. My firm specializes in higher education, municipal, and recreation centers. I also work on 3D computer renderings and interior design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral