Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you call the mushroom that is always invited to the party?

In his own words

I like to laugh, listen and learn. I like to have fun in many ways and am always open to finding new ways to be entertained. I consider myself a big kid, but at the same time very responsible and mature. I like to play all sorts of sports, any form of exercising whether it be running, swimming, playing basketball, or my personal favorite: weight lifting. People will tell you that I am seriously the Mr. Nice guy type of person. I grew up a momma's boy and still believe that is true. I was taught to respect everyone, open doors, pull out chairs for ladies...pretty much politeness and chivalry. I pride myself in being a gentleman with a sense of goofy humor. I'll bet money that I will make you laugh and i'll be right there laughing with you. I like to go with the flow of things. I'm looking for a sidekick in life to share great moments with. If you got a Disneyland pass that's a plus (i have the parking paid for on my pass :) ). Going to a movie, trying a new restaurant, playing mini golf, going bowling, going to museums, sitting on a beach or even staying in are all things i'd like to share with the right person. I like to have fun doing pretty much anything. It is fun to go out dancing to all sorts of music (edm, house, hip hop will always be my #1 pick, country, metal etc.). As much as I like to go out, hanging out bumming around home is probably going to by my preference. I like to cook and enjoy a meal and a great movie (comedies, action, horror). I work with children with developmental disabilities during the week and I volunteer counseling for children of high conflict divorce cases on the weekends. I love children and what i do so if you love and understand kids too that awesome. I feel as if i have a fairly full life, the only thing missing from it is the right person to get to know and perhaps grow into something special.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an old wire haired terrier, but sadly tango lives with my parents in Los Angeles. I love that little guy...he cracks me up

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Yost Theater, Huntington Beach, Disneyland


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, Exercising, Relaxing, trying new things, Action movies, science fiction, comedies

For fun

Whenever I get a free moment I try to take advantage of the down time and catch up on some relaxing time or anything else that comes my way. I like to swim, run, lift, play sports, watch movies, cook, relax, read...i'm good for anything really



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with children diagnosed with autism. I am a behavioral therapist who shadows a children in the school setting and provide in home therapy as well as parent consultation. I also volunteer weekends counseling children from high conflict divorce.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Japanese on both parent's side. My dad was born in Japan and my mom is 2nd generation American. But i grew up with pretty much every culture and race you can think of.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree