Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Honestly looking for Something real

In her own words

Where to start, Ive gathered so far that no one actually reads this, probably one of the biggest first turn offs to me. Believe it or not, I am a being of substance and appreciate someone who is genuine and genuinely interested, but must make me laugh and also be light hearted enough to have a good time. I was raised in an extremely hard working family with incredible work ethic. I don't believe in working too hard just to get by, it's better to love what you're doing. I started to go to school for music business and firefighting. I ended up taking a complete opposite path and started work/management at 18 in the cosmetic/beauty industry. Please do not be mistaken by my choice in career path. I'm a strong woman who knows tricks to a lot of trades. However I do adore the classic man does dirty work and I stay fit and pretty and treat him like a king. Lol but I love to go shooting, I'm still learning, not amazing yet, camping, I've moved myself over 7 times in the past three years with a house full hitching my own trailer to the u haul, to say the least I can hold my own. I'm looking for an honest hard working man who can respect and adore the woman he has in front of him. I'm extremely family oriented and love someone who is as well or can respect the value and imporotance of a strong bond within a family. I like a mans man, someone skilled and good with their hands. I was raised in a forest service fire family and I respect men and women in that capacity as well as armed forces as my brother served. I love to camp, snowboard (I use to race) water ski, wakeboard, hike, of course shop, sing, hang with my family, I love animals, and last but not least, I love to feel adored and reciprocate the feeling. I'm starting to almost lose hope in the opposite sex, it would be amazing to find someone I'm mentally and physically attracted to. We all would be lying if we acted as if physical attraction was non existent to oneself. Scary movies are my thing, bubbly, popcorn, music, cala lillys, animals, snowflakes, ocean, meadows, vintage cars, shoes of course.... List goes on and on. I love simple things in life that make little moments glorious moments. I am a vegetarian as well. I have been since about 14, I don't push my eating habits on others however I do eat healthy and appreciate someone who is aware of healthy habits as well. I am fun loving and enjoy a great time! If you think you may enjoy, relate or like to play let me know :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Maltese-Pomeranian named martini...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I use to do a lot of clubbing, but not as much anymore. But I enjoy anything sparatic and new. I have a family cabin in Tahoe so I'm there a lot


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love Mexican food, that 70's show and house hunters.... I'm a singer as well so I do enjoy American idol and the voice. I love to watch football and baseball and go to sporting events. I like the energy and excitement of being competitive :)

For fun

I love dancing and enjoying a good time with friends and meeting new people. I love the snow as well as the summer. Spent a lot of time in Tahoe growing up so I'm very attached. I love little weekend getaways also! Whether to Monterey, sf, pismo...

Last read

Be nice or else! 50 shades of grey, milady (cosmetology book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I was in management working for MAC cosmetics for 6 years and decided to expand my career path and finally attend cosmetology school. It wasn't ever my plan to go that route till now... However I enjoy it and can't wait to graduate!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college