Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tutto E Possibile

In her own words

So about me...I just moved to Miami a couple weeks ago from Charleston, Sc so that I could be closer to family and I am loving every minute. I am a genuinely optimistic and honest person. You can always find me with a smile on my face. My family, friends and faith are extremely important to me and I strive to balance all of them. I love to make the most out of life and never want to waste a minute. I am extremely adventurous and always up to trying new things. Skydiving has always been at the top of my bucket list. Staying active is also a key part of my life. I exercise frequently and enjoy running marathons and half marathons. Recently I have taken up SUP......kite boarding is next. I eat healthy(most of the time), but I have a weakness for fresh baked cookies! Cooking is a joy of mine and I am always on the hunt for tasty fun new recipes to whip up. I grew up on the water in a small town in Florida . Some of my favorite pastimes are walking on the beach and cruising down the river. Even though I grew up in the sunshine state I am also a big fan of playing in the snow. Ever since I can remember my family and I used to go on ski vacations out west. I know how to snowboard and ski but I'm better at skiing for sure! Traveling is a passion of mine and it's something I can't get enough of. I have backpacked around Europe a couple times and would go back in a heartbeat. Last December I went on a medical mission trip to Nicaragua to provide primary care to those in need. I am interested in meeting a man who is adventurous and has a love for the outdoors. A good personality and sense of humor is a must. I would like to meet a man who will challenge me to be a better person and inspire me try new things. Someone who is family oriented and kind hearted are two important qualities I look for. If you think fit this description please don't be shy, send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

In my photos you will see Mason the mini labrodoodle, he is the best puppy ever!

Political views



Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I really enjoy almost any type of live music but when it comes to singing in the car, I love country.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy being outdoors with my friends and family. The beach is my favorite place to be and I especially feel at home on the boat. I went to the University of Florida and I LOVE watching the gator games.

Last read

My favorite books are A Long Way Gone and A House in The Sky. But recently I have read the Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks and The Great Gatsby (can't believe I missed out on this one in high school AP english) and loved them both.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse practitioner in Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral