Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving girl seeking smart, witty man to travel the world with

In her own words

Hi! I am fun loving, energetic and outgoing. I am very sociable and always enjoy meeting new people. I am completely happy with my life as is and am hoping to find someone to complement it not change it!:)) I appreciate people who enjoy staying active, trying new things and is always working towards self improvement. This might be in your career, health, or just in becoming a better person in general. I am passionate and intense in all that I do! I enjoy traveling whenever possible, beach, boating, wine tastings, dining out and cooking at home - particularly with someone! I am open to drinks, dinner, and friendship provided you are open to whatever may come of it. I think intelligent men are a huge turn on and a rare commodity here in South Florida! If you are smart, witty and well educated I want to hear more about you! I am looking for a confident, attractive, physically fit man who knows how to have fun. Sense of humor is very important because I love to laugh and although I am very driven in my career I try not to take anything to seriously! I want a man who can engage me in intriguing conversation one minute and have me in stitches the next. My perfect man is confident without being conceited and never jealous. He is sophisticated but not stuffy and like me tries not to take anything to seriously. I really like to feel that instant spark and want to be very attracted to my partner physically as well as emotionally. I believe I have a lot to offer to the right person - I am always in a good mood, I am a very positive and supportive person, I am well educated with a successful career and I will usually try just about anything once. I believe in always trying to live life to its fullest. Like my father says, you have one life, this is not a dress rehearsal!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to see at least one new country a year. I vacationed for a few weeks in Paris and Prague this fall and am considering a couple of weeks in Tuscany this spring or a Mediteranean cruise. I need a travel partner! Rome is my favorite to date.

Favorite things

sunshine, the ocean, laughing so hard you are crying, priceless moments that make you thank God you are alive to enjoy them, intense conversations, fine dining, traveling, sushi, spending the day on a boat in the intracoastal, intelligent men

For fun

I am an energetic and fun person who is always on the go. I work hard and play harder. I enjoy fine wine and cheeseburgers, travel, dinner with friends and a good laugh! I am very social and am always up for meeting new people!

Last read

The Husband by Dean Koontz, favorite authors include Stephen King and Candace Bushnell. I read a lot of business/ market related materials constantly and anything I read for pleasure is typically easy reading, non-fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job and the company I work for. I have had the opportunity to see Singapore, Scotland, London and other major cities on business and every day at the office brings something new.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Irish girl from Boston!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be very spiritual and believe that we all need to live by the Golden Rule. I try to attend church every week but do not believe in forcing my beliefs on anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in Boston and then have several professional designations after my bachelors degree