Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Don't Look At this Profile!~

In his own words

I'm a kind, smart, funny, and fairly goofy person. (Laughing at my lame jokes is a big plus in my book.) I have one daughter and she is absolutely perfect. I moved down to Las Vegas to be closer to her which is one reason why I still don't know that many people and I'm on a dating site. :) I don't sing that well but I think I would sound pretty good whispering sweet nothings in your ear. I work as a professor of history and want to eventually get my PhD. I love to read, watch movies, and even study Chinese. Lest you think I'm some opera watching pansy I served six years in the Marine Corps and I enjoy watching football, eating barbecue chicken, and listening to Iron Maiden. Feel free to drop me a line if you are interested. Thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you. :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm thinking about getting a cat. But I could possibly do dogs as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble is hot right? lol. I enjoy the brisket special at Famous Dave's. (Reminds me of the time I spent in Texas.)

Favorite things

Some of my hobbies include reading, playing computer games, listening to music , playing percussion (drums), running, studying Chinese, researching or writing history ( I have my first book coming out soon) and watching musical theatre.

For fun

I just went to an Iron Maiden concert that was pretty amazing. I don't get to do these things very often but I have enjoyed spending the weekend in a cabin, camping, and boating. I love to do game nights with a small group of good friends.

Last read

I read "Nightfall" by Isaac Asimov (sp.). It was a science fiction book about a planet with six suns that experiences a total eclipse and goes crazy, destroying their civilization. I enjoy science fiction in general, especially end of the world scena



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a professor of history. I specialize in military history but often teach American history. I just got into a Phd program in Chinese history so a great deal of my time is spent preparing for that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference