Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is marginally better than walking up to complete strangers in a bar.......

In his own words

I guess if I were a narcissist then writing about myself would be fun. But I'm not, which I think is a good thing. I've been a pro musician, voiceover artist, IT project manager, and consultant. It's not that I'm unfocused- I'm multi-faceted. Or so I like to think. These days I'm less musician and more consultant since music doesn't pay the bills anymore, though the musician part is genetic and not going away. I like to be outdoors, whether biking, hiking or surfing (anything to do with the water is cool for me). I'm not obsessed with exercise, though, and like to relax as well. I'm looking for the sort of person who likes that kind of balance. When people ask me about my favorite music, or interests, it gets pretty diverse. Too diverse to go into here, but let's just say that I enjoy the ballet but also Family Guy, music from classical to rock (and I've performed both), intense exercise and vegging out....I guess I try to balance things out. Traveling is something I love to do, and would like to do more though it's much more appealing with a partner, especially someone to tell me I just took a wrong turn and we ended up in Lithuania. :) I grew up in Florida and have rental property there, so I love tropical water and have Southern chivalry, though I'm starting to wonder if many Southerners actually know the meaning anymore! I've been asked more than once if I'm a comedian so apparently I'm funny. I can almost always make people laugh. Or cringe- it depends on the person. but I'm obviously NOT funny when having to talk about myself. :)

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Dublin, Krakow (Poland), Key West

For fun

Surfing, hiking, biking, and especially traveling.

Last read

The Economist. It's not as boring as it sounds!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Though I worked as a musician for a large part of my life, I make most of my income from IT project management and rental properties. I do voice over work as well when it comes along.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Christian, though and more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degrees in Economics and Music, and I studied Meteorology as well.