Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to believe that love is a reciprocal thing, that it can't really be felt, truly, by one." – Sean Penn

In his own words

There comes a time when you Realize if there's truly someone out there who still believes in LoVe!!!! When the times comes, love has to be something like this quote: " I like to believe that love is a reciprocal thing, that it can't really be felt, truly, by one". Sean Penn I'm a single father who is looking for a genuine Best Friend, A partner for life. A Companion that Would love to enjoy life with a Great Individual. I'm a outgoing individual that likes to have fun, go out and Enjoy what life has to offer, I also enjoy staying at home, cooking for family and friends, I enjoy reading and seeing movies. I enjoy watching sports and at times go see my Dodgers and Lakers Win. I'm a humble and thoughtful man, I'm down to earth and very loyal. Honesty is very important to me. I enjoy working out (going to the gym),cooking, reading a good book, movies, or just relaxing at home. My friends will tell you that I'm sincere and truthful individual, a good friend, easy to get along with and has a great sense of humor. I'm a positive person, one that sets goals. Will do everything and anything to accomplish them. I'm Real serious and looking for the girl of my dreams (Is this possible?). A women who will love me, For who I am as a person and a Human being. Someone that can be my best friend, my life long companion, my true princess. In return, I promise to be the best friend, the best partner and I will always cherish the best and bad times with you. I promise I will treat you with dignity, respect and above all, Love you with all my heart. :) I would like to find my soul mate, my best friend, and my last love. Someone genuine, who loves to laugh and have a good time. Chemistry is important to me, and I am looking for that true woman who has morals, family values, Honest, and trustworthy. If there's a woman out there that still believe in Romance and Real Love contact me!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have dogs, I have a turtle, I have a fish tank with Cichlids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to Vegas. Don't gamble but just like being there when possible. Like going to The river during Summer break,Camping.Would like to travel to Spain,Japan, Hawaii. Would like to take a cruise to Alaska.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love to cook for family and friends. I like going to movies. Also like going out for dinner and drinks when possible. I really enjoy working out in gym,this has become a part of me. Like going to Dodger Stadium to catch a game.

For fun

Exploring educational Places with my baby son. Love trying new Dishes from different ethnicities.Like Exploring what our city has to offer.Museums,Parks,County Fairs.

Last read

Detective By Arthur Hailey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Let's just say I have to wear a Uniform everyday for work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Soy Chicano, Born and raised In Boyle Heights,CA (Not East LA, Don't confused BH with East LA, Lol :). I'm a proud Mexican- American still believe in my Mexican Heritage! Like many Say.... Tengo el Nopal En La Frente!!!! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was Raised a Catholic, and consider myself a believer of my Religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference