Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

morerpm82

32 year old man | Springfield Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles of Davisburg, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Between the work, play, and everything in...

In his own words

Between the work, play, and everything in between routine it's kinda difficult to meet someone these days but I tend to keep myself pretty busy too. I get to enjoy some awesome outdoor recreation everyday when I come home. I live to bike, ski, run, hike, kayak, and just experience the outdoors in general. I am always up for some kind of adventure or new experience and tend to be pretty competitive when it come to the sports I enjoy. On the other hand, I also love just kicking back and watching a beautiful sunset off the back deck. I have a extremely sarcastic sense of humor but will also be one of the most sincere and honest people you'll meet and I am never too proud to pay my dues. I love listening to all kinds of music and will also play the role of a nerd and spit out random facts of things you may not even care about in way too much detail. All in all......I'm just looking for a down to earth quality woman to share some time with and get to know. Someone to hang out with and experience life together. I can be a little difficult to keep up with but I will say it'd be nice to have someone to remind me to slow down once in a while and enjoy the small things too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OUTSIDE! I don't party much, but I do enjoy acting like a idiot when the time is right. I usually have the best times when I am with my friends doing whatever. I don't really go out to bars often and would rather go see a show or some other fun event

College

Lawrence Technological University, Southfield, MI

Favorite things

Good friends, food, fun, weather and times. I am a newer home owner and spend a lot of time working around my house and yard. I'm a typical guy and love any to eat anything from the grill.

For fun

I try to be as active as possible. I love to MX, mountain bike, run, motorcycle, hunt, camp and just hang out. In the winter I XC ski, snowmobile, snowshoe.

Last read

If I am working on something, it is probably a technical repair manual, or something most people find confusing. Maximum and Men's Journal are great too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a test engineer in a transmission development lab for one of the big 3. Everyday can be an adventure at work and I interact with a large amount of people and personalities.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree i engineering.