Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to hold your hand

In his own words

Hola. I've been San Francisco for just over a year now and I'm still trying to get a handle on these city. I was born and raised in Los Angeles until I was 17 then I moved to New York and I lived in Brooklyn until last year. I like to think I was raised in Los Angeles but I grew up in Brooklyn. My family in Los Angeles say I have a Brooklyn accent but in Brooklyn they say I sound like a Valleyboy. i'm just your average guy, I like hanging out at the local watering hole with some friends. I'm a beer and whiskey kinda guy.I usually go to the movies once a week, I see lots of movies, I tend to watch anything but horror movies and tween movies. I like watching sports, I especially like watching sports live, I love the roar of the crowd. I recently started jogging regularly as well as lifting weights, I have some areas of my body I would like to improve. I want to one day run a marathon or the Aids-Lifecycle. Plus I find it a great way to relieve stress and it keeps me busy and out of trouble. In the end, I'm a very laid back easy to get along with kinds guy. I'm mentally stable with no chips on my shoulders. Just looking for a good time with an awesome person and maybe something great will become of it.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a dog so badly and I want to name him "Taco"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

1. Brooklyn 2. Spain 3. London 4. Las Vegas Of course, Los Angeles

Favorite things

I'm a major SciFi geek, I love Battlestar Galactica, Star Trek, Doctor Who, Being Human, etc. Love watching football both college and pros, baseball, basketball and I pretend to care about soccer but only during the major tournaments.

For fun

I'm still new to the city and I'm trying to find my footing

Last read

Just started reading "Catcher in the Rye." For some reason I never read it in high school and I want to see why it was band from so many school and library.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Just your average 3rd generation Mexican-American, I think I'm a nice blend of both worlds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but I have disagreements with some of policies and teachings of the Holy See.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree