Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont judge me cuz of my tats,I do have big heart and I like making people laugh!!

In his own words

Hi my name is jaime or james..I have lived Colorado all my life...I'm single father of two girls and I love very much there my world..... Im pretty activity...Im in MMA I do lot for my workouts..running and lifting... I do lot of marathons when I hear of one. I do some hikes...I love snowboroading in winter...I love playing some basketball and flagfootball indoor or outdoor...So im pretty much in shape..Im a very hard working man, work 10 hours,5 days out of the week sometimes 6 days..But I do balance my time....Let me see?? what else?? this is my first time using this online dating. LOL..Im true man, stright up kind of guy...Im while educated guy.. I went for computer science and automotive ...But I work for an oil company...I got goals to beat and always making my self better... Im very funny I like making people laugh... Kind of a comedian...Im not shy..I do have a big heart..So hopefully that person that as a good heart too....Im honest man,Im tired of all the games that people play....I dont like drama, I dont have any drama. Drama is dumb..I do have a lot of tattoos,got both my arms sleved, my back and chest, leg and my neck and my hands... I like being different then other people...I love being out doors..I like meeting new people, trying new things.. But if I find that person,I will balance my time with them..looking for that special women,a friend a love. Some one who I can give all my attention to, and make them happy or make them laugh..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots



Community College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Playing my guitar..I like watching footbal,baseball,basketball hockey,soccer, lacross..Or just going the games

For fun

I do like going to the movies or shows..or if a concert comes around. I like rock or hip hop shows.. or go see some fights..Im what ever?? or just hanging out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work for a oil campany
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Computer science , automotive