Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My last day.. Will try almost anything once:) out of here after 8/17/12 .. Un beso.. Muah

In her own words

****Updated*** After 1 month on this site, I've decided to take a step back and only respond to some messages until my membership expires. So, if it looks like I'm online it may just be that my I phone did not log me off. In my month long online dating experience, I have learned that someone can be perfect on paper but absolutely nothing can replace Chemistry.. that spark.. that undeniable connection with someone. I just moved back to the US from living in Madrid, Spain and taking some time to try and meet some new friends. About me: I am proud to be a blend of Dominican(father), French/Native Amer(mother).. No racial barriers here, I can appreciate the beauty of all cultures & welcome the differences. I love to take care of the people I love, just like my Abuela (grandmother) taught me. I love to cook traditional Dominican (criolla) food. I am very loyal, and any of my friends know that they can always count on me no matter what. So I am a bit traditional in those aspects of my life. I am also very independent, college educated, well traveled, goal oriented, driven to succeed in my career. Although, I am very professional during work hours, I must admit that I have a bit of a wild playful side. I love to dance especially to Salsa, Bachata, Reggueton.... I like to be spontaneous and a bit adventurous, and really have never met a stranger. I love being around listening to people and learning from their experiences... I am very empathetic and non- judgemental. I would like to meet someone that I can connect with both mentally physically... Someone that makes me smile/laugh but also makes me day dream about them in the middle of the day. Hopefully he is out there somewhere:) I'm in a great place in my life and open to whatever may develop.. I'm not jaded, not trying to rush into anything with anybody, no drama or complications here. Just looking to share some of my free time and get to know someone, so that we can make each other smile:)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Spain. Miami, Fl.. Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, London (surprised I loved it), Paris France (so romantic)

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is Salsa/Bachata, R&B, Hip Hop, Pop

For fun

Dance, movies, attend sporting events/ cheer on my Carolina Tar heels, go to Las Vegas for a boxing fight(so much fun) saw Miguel Cotto fight last year... Go to the beach and eat seafood just caught right there, Go to comedy shows (loved Kevin Hart)

Last read

"Don't Sweat The Small Stuff, It's All Small Stuff"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a blend of Dominican, French, Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The University of North Carolina