Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Sweet and handsome, is that you?

In her own words

Hi there, There is nothing in my life that I don't give my all to. I work hard and absolutely love my job, I play hard and love being outside and riding bikes, walking the beach or hiking a trail. Family and friends are super important to me and I am blessed to have so many wonderful people in my life. I love passionately and give 100% to my relationships and am looking for the same in a partner. I am a dedicated Mom to a beautiful little boy and he is just my sunshine. It is important to me that the person in my life plays an active part in my son's life too. He needs to be a positive role model. Not a father, he has one of those, but another male in his life that he can look up to and who can provide love and guidance. I hope to find someone to encourage and inspire me, someone with a big heart who loves children and treats each day as the gift that it is. Someone who can hang out with me and sing at the top of his lungs at a concert or get totally taken in by a Broadway show. I am a diverse person and I am looking for a person who doesn't have "a" type but who has many types. Ultimately, I am looking for a someone to hold both my hand and eventually my heart at some point. If you think that might be you, please send a note. If not, good luck in your search for the perfect one for you :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be at place on the water with live music. There is nothing better than spending the night out under the stars listening to great music with great company. I love to travel and have fallen in love with Europe. I cannot wait to go back.


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Rainy Sundays, snuggling with my beautiful little boy, the change of the seasons (obviously not here in S. Florida), good wine, good food, warm fuzzies. New England Patriots football, church on Sundays, visiting new places.

For fun

Spending time with my adorable little boy, riding on the back of a Harley, feeling the sand between my toes, laughing until I can't breathe, hanging out with my girls - some of the best friends a girl could ask for

Last read

Someone to Love, Afer Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
By day the social director for a 55 community and have my own business as a wedding coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non denominationall church and truly enjoy the time I spend there.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Associates in Marketing and a Bachelor's in International Business