Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Like you, she's never been married...

In her own words

Version I've been on here now officially for just about a month and to keep true to the suggestions, I'm "freshening" up my profile...if you've visited me before (you know who you are) then welcome back and if you're new, then howdy and I hope you like what you see...assuming you're not crazy, stoned, imprisoned, plotting to do something that gets you imprisoned or otherwise committed to someone else or looking to be committed to multiple other "elses". Oh and men need not apply. About Me: So I might be a frustrated comedy writer trapped in a non-comedy writer's body. I'm a huge fan of the simple/goofy and I'm a one-liner ninja, think Ellen, but I dare say slightly cuter. That was my long way of saying that I absolutely love, love, love humor in all forms. I find the ability to engage in witty banter on any topic a very attractive quality and an absolute must in a long term relationship for me. Also, going to put out there that I'm a pretty darn decent person (and aren't we all??!?). Kind heart, good mind, generous spirit...have all the core stuff and definitely have my life together...good job, good place, good family/friends, and relatively happy person all things considered...only thing missing is someone to share it with and hence I've come here...two words for here..."cautiously optimistic". I believe in everything happens for a reason so we'll see what this one is. :) About You: I'm thinking you gotta be funny; the more capable of witty banter the better. And you absolutely have to have an innate appreciation for sarcasm because I reference it hourly. I'm also thinking that you've gotta be a good, honest, trustworthy lady with a great head on your shoulders, your life together, and a sense of what you want out of it. It would be really awesome if you were sweet and romantic; I'm a huge believer/practioner of both. And finally, it would be really swell if you're all of these things, and your relatively close by, and NOT too shy to reach out and say "hi" or even just wink. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well it's most definitely NOT hell...let me just tell yah...certain on that one.

Favorite things

Movies - Drama, comedies, thrillers, mostly...tend to steer away from the Disney stuff. Music - Commercialized pop (I know, I know) to modern rock to yes, ladies, country. So if you're following along...that's Gaga to Sheryl Crow to Sugarland...

For fun

I absolutely love, love, love reality TV....I own it. Shockingly, I also still like to read. It's the ying to my yang.

Last read

Tina Fey's Bossy Pants...highly worth the Kindle download.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operations anyone? The non-surgical kind of course.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference