Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-70 in California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Easy Like Sunday Morning

In his own words

OK, we are now going to talk about my favorite subject, ME! (I may not be much but I'll all I ever think about....) modestly speaking, of course! Now the first thing is to tell you that I lied about my age. I am practicing honesty so I'm older,but feel (and sometimes act) younger. I'm a lover of all things artistic, art, music, dance, theater, TV, film and some reality shows. I love sports, all sports except curling (I can't get the idea of a sport that uses brooms!) I'm an ex football player (college, not pro) My teams are Lakers, Colts, Dodgers, Man U, Yankees and Saints. I am also ex military (Army...Viet Nam Vet) but against war and handguns. I love dogs, cats so-so. I am a Liberal with some Conservative views. I am neat (to a fault) and dress casually most of the time, but I can rock a tux! I read a lot,(a trait instilled by my Mother, the Librarian) mostly magazines, but a novel once a month. I am the King of trivia. I have recently (a little over a year) return to LA after spending a bunch of miserable winters in the Midwest. I'm back in the gym a few times a week to lose the extra lbs. (It's a process) I am in the Music business, but not a musician (although I love music, any music as long as it's GOOD) First of all, I am looking for a WOMAN! A female who is confident, intelligent, adventurous, independent,stylish, mature, (yet playful), has a great sense of humor, a sharp wit (and will use it!) loves the arts, likes sports, loves to travel, a great conversationalist, mixes well with others (kings to paupers!), sexy (not least not in public!) and oh yeah, must like me..... I prefer older women without emotional and past relationship baggage. (OK, if you have any, then I am willing to help you "unpack" !) Life is way to short to be filled with drama and unrest. Let's explore, enjoy and be happy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A rescue Boxer named Ali

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Nokia Theater, Harvelle's, Travel: France, Hawaii, United Kingdom, Any Island


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Music: All types, partial to "old school" rock, The Blues, Motown 60's soul, world music TV: NCIS, Criminal Minds, Justified, The Blacklist, Major Crimes,

For fun

Movies, Theater, Concerts, Museums and "whatever"! I am up for most things. I want to learn to ride a horse in 2015

Last read

All types of magazines Last book: The Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Tour Manager for musicians and other "personalities" Volunteer activities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith, yes I have plenty of it........
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference