Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Soulshine is better than moonshine....

In her own words

I firmly believe that soulshine is better than moonshine. I am warm and generous and tend to always find the good in people. I work hard in my job, but that doesn't define me. I have a quirky personality with a hippie, spiritual side. I am always up for doing something random which in the past has included performing stand up comedy in a room full of strangers. I'm also very driven and ambitious and will be a great addition to any board room or trivia night. Music is a huge passion of mine. There is nothing better than seeing a live band and getting lost inside the music. I love collecting stories. Sometimes I write these stories down, but mostly I look for interesting people to swap them with for free. Just ask :) These days my story is a bit more straightforward: I'm a marketing manager for a digital music streaming service I hope you use. I'm happy where I landed. I'm looking for someone who is up for adventures -- someone would rather live life than sit on the couch (unless there is something awesome on TV, naturally). I tend to get along best with people who view the world a bit differently while still honoring traditional values like brushing your teeth and marriage and children.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I fantasize about having a yard and a dog that plays in it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This city never fails to surprise me. I feel spoiled that any night of the week I can eat the most delicious food, hear amazing music and converse with the most interesting people. Of course, there are also intimate nights with my DVR.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like my brass big, my blues dark and my jazz sunny side up. I think Warren Haynes is the sexist mofo when he sings and Derek Trucks works magic with his guitar.

For fun

seeing live music, checking out a new restaurant, catching up with friends, having an intimate night with my netflix.

Last read

Apron Anxiety. It's about learning to cook in a city with really tiny kitchens. It's one of my New Year's resolutions to learn to cook something without burning the house down or poisoning my guests.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in digital marketing for a music technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you are a good person with a good heart, we will get along just fine.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college in the village and think it's cool that I walk by my college dorm everyday.