Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is a bit difficult to capture my...

In his own words

It is a bit difficult to capture my personality as with anybody in a few words. I enjoy the normal things that most people do, travel, food, sunsets, adventure and so on. It seems odd people have to list that they like these things. I would say my adventure side is a bit extreme. I am independent, hardworking, very handy, financially responsible. I have a lot of freedom as I am single with no children and have rental properties to help subsidies my existence. It would be great to meet a woman who has similar assets that we could combine that type of income for unprecedented adventures! Seems like a tough find though. I am generous and usually am the person friends turn to for help. I fill most of my spare time with weekend or week long adventure type of travel. Lately I have been going into Baja a lot for off road motorcycle trips that get pretty extreme. That's a guys thing, don't worry I wont make you do that! My interests change over the years, I was a scuba instructor, Porsche racing instructor, I used to sail all over the place, I used to surf a lot , that has morphed into kitesurfing now. At the moment I am into desert exploring and off road riding, Mountain biking, kitesurfing, weekend trips to wherever. By no means am I limited to those activities. I like almost anything that makes me feel as if I am enjoying my life. I am a very good cook and enjoy cooking for two. I have some excellent recipes. I get a long with kids and dogs! I am usually the one that leaves the adults to go play with the kids or throw the ball for the dog, they seem to have more fun! I live simply, and way below my means. I would much rather spend my money on toys and travel. I do not have much of an appreciation for large houses. I lived on sailboats, my own and when I was in my 20's other peoples sailing all over the world. Through that I think I have a fondness for small organized well thought out spaces. I try to live sustainably however society is so set up for waste so it is difficult to do. Well, that is a glimpse of the world through my eyes. It is however only a blink. John

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I always end up with a dog somehow... I am a sucker!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boathouse in Santa Barbara. Sunset in Malibu. Top of the mountain at mammoth. Most national parks! Key west for Halloween, Barranquilla Colombia for Carnival, The Baja 1000 route!

Favorite things

Pumping up my kite for an epic session with my buddies, watching the sunset after a day of fun. Romantic evenings out with dinner and a stroll. Road trips out of town for a long weekend. Going somewhere new!

For fun

Trips up the coast for outdoor adventures, wine tasting or camping at one of the state beaches. Exploring some of the national parks. Vegas for a show. Mexico! Kitesurfing in Hawaii along with splashing in the waterfalls. snowball fights

Last read

I used to read so much while sailing to pass the time watching the blue water drift under the boat. Now I mostly read the contracts I am working on!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference