Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

moosy7676

39 year old man | Leon Valley, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 301 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
About me as a person. My name is Richard and...

In his own words

About me as a person. My name is Richard and am a little shy at first but yet very fun and unpredictable at times. . . I am currently a work in progress. at this time.. Iam seeking for people to hang out with and see what happens. I make people feel very comfortable, even if we just met. What I have in mind in my life is to secure a better job for me and start a new career in the health care field in San Antonio area.. I have a little bit of Add and ADHD and my writing is awful. I try to be kind accepting and understand of all people.I don't talk much but I do like to joke around or just make fun of myself , unexpectly in public or at home. I can be very unorganized sometimes but some people don't know I love to go to church and try to see what God has in store for me one day and see what I can learn and put it to work in my life. I love to cook whenever possible. Iam not looking for someone to cook for me.. Someone who still has traditional l morals and values would be great. Just someone who enjoys my type of food that I eat and who enjoys travel and pets is a big plus for me... If your interested in exploring this life with me and maybe of taking a cruise with me.. Let me know.! Hope to meet some friends in the area Soon! I have an awesome gift of working with people, working with my hands and being a good listener . What inspires me in life is helping others and the feeling of feeling good About themselves after a hard day of work .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One my favorite places to visit is Cancun- lots of mexican beaches and some Florida beaches too..

College

Blinn College, Brenham, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy comedy , movies and traveling in Style..

For fun

I enjoy watching drama and foregin movies the most, love to travel, i enjoy animals alot, handmade jewelry , mexican food and working out at gym whenever possible.

Last read

like to read future trends. and working out and staying healthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I love my job . what more can i say.. Will tell you once we meet or text.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Seeking for someone faithful, loyal, warm and sexy
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral