Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mooshymooshy

41 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is delicious. Let's grab a bite!

In her own words

I moved to Pittsburgh four years ago after a divorce and have been dating on and off since I got here. I've had some really positive experiences but just haven't made that one enduring connection that everyone seeks, it's rough out there! Seems like the stars have to be aligned for that to happen, but I remain hopeful. Being in your 40s is not an ideal time to be starting over, but here I am. I'm not really looking for hook-ups, so as flattering as it is (you youngsters are so cute), I'm not looking to become anyone's cougar. I would really like to find someone my own age, and perhaps someone who is also starting over in life like I am. Bonus points for having a dog. I am a very laid-back and down-to-earth type of gal. I come from a state that is surrounded by beaches (yes, as in an island! And no, not Rhode Island!) so life has always been about keeping things relaxed. I am also a very happy and positive person! I'm sure everyone here has had their share of adversity in life and love, but taking misfortune in stride is something I find very admirable in others. I would like to find someone with whom we both can take the focus off the past and just enjoy the present together. I love trying new ethnic restaurants, going to museums, art galleries, movies in the park, festivals, zoos and aquariums, or just going out for coffee or ice cream. A stroll in the park at dusk is always nice. I've passed the partying phase so I'm not into the "scene" much and would prefer dinner and drinks somewhere mellow and low-key. Oh yeah, and picky eaters need not apply! If you're not an adventurous eater like I am then we're probably gonna have a bad time. Thanks for stopping by!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs rule, cats drool! No, cats are okay but I'm allergic to them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel is anywhere new that I haven't been to before! I want to step foot on all 7 continents before I kick the bucket (got 5 down, 2 to go!) So who wants to go to Africa and Antarctica with me?!

Favorite things

Sushi, the beach, dogs, gelato, coffee, a cold beer, a good gut busting movie... a man who can cook ;)

For fun

My ideal Saturday would involve sleeping in, going out for a late breakfast, going to a museum/zoo/aquarium attraction, getting coffee or ice cream, hitting a movie, then going for pizza and beers in the evening. Do it all over again on Sunday!

Last read

Fortune cookie, supposedly GREAT things are headed my way ;) Also: 4, 8, 15, 16, 23 and 42



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do stuff on the webs.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half and half, the coffee creamer of choice!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral