Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 600 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
1 in 7 billion

In her own words

You: - The reassuring heaviness of a hand on my knee - The broad back I follow through a crowd - A firm handshake - A playful twinkle in the eye - Responsible, trustworthy and willing to learn how I take my coffee - Giver of the “let’s get the hell out of here because I want you all to myself” look - Knows that I can fight all my own battles, but makes sure that I don’t have to - Appreciates the difference between your and you’re - Resourceful and determined enough to get me out of a Turkish prison Me: - Perched on the kitchen counter with a glass of wine while you cook dinner - An iphone covered in post-it notes - Rarely makes her bed - NPR listener - A reader - Espresso lover - Perpetual speeder - Professional - Master parallel parker - Pulls into the garage with the Christmas tree tied on top of the car (two years in a row) - Melts her blinds with Hanukkah candles - The little note in your coat pocket - The one who tells you how strong, handsome, clever and powerful you are….when you fix the garbage disposal Us? - Winners of the Amazing Race - A house on a lake with a boat dock in the back – close to a major city - It’s 4:30 on Friday….beat you to the airport - Grateful - Generous - Magic

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lived in LA, Philadelphia, London and DC


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Books: The Cairo Trilogy by Naguib Mahfouz, 100 Years of Solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

For fun

Read fiction set in foreign places, movies, coffee and the Sunday paper.

Last read

The Shadow of the Wind, The Angel's Game, The Thirteenth Tale, Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heinz 57: Scottish, Jewish, Spanish, French
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral