Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 55-67 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Try it, you might like it.

In her own words

I'm only here a few more days...until July 3rd, 2013 I'm here for the same reason you are. I would describe myself as a caring person, who prefers calm over chaos. The less drama, the better. Most of the time I am very carefree and open minded. I'm still open to trying new things. Looking for a man to SHARE life with, travel, laugh, go to the beach, dance a little, laugh some more, cook, visit friends and family, laugh again Love the beach anytime of year and would love to see more of the USA by plane, train or automobile. Cruises are good, too. Let's go to NYC for the Thanksgiving Parade, eat, see a show and make memories. I recently had some 'facial' work done, so I do not look like my pictures, but you would still recognize me as the same person, just without a double chin. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a chocolate colored Cocker Spaniel and a large mix, even the vet can't figure out what she is.

Favorite hot spots

Been out of the loop for a while, but I'm game for live sports, music, trying new places.

Favorite things

Mostly, I listen to Country music, old and new. On TV it's a wide variety, from true Forensic science shows, to Big Bang Theory, Survivor, The Good Wife, Revenge, Dateline and Downton Abbey.

For fun

Movies, cooking, yard work, hanging out with friends and family. Go to the beach anytime of the year. I would love to start traveling more. I've lived in Kentucky, Texas, Virginia, Kansas and Illinois, there are a lot more states to see.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Semi-retired in 2003 after a 30 year career, I now work part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference