Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As for me....I'm independent but I also like...

In his own words

As for me....I'm independent but I also like being around people. I relate well to people that are kind, caring and have a wicked sense of humor. My career has been very fulfilling and I'm happy in my current position as it gives me time to travel and enjoy weekends. I'm also skilled at the typical manly duties.....killing spiders, opening jars, finding a parking space at the mall during Christmas and sharing my umbrella with you when it rains. Who I'm looking for....someone funny, confident and spunky. You don't need to be superwoman but you should use your super powers for good =) Also no worries if you're not into sports....I'm enough of a sports nut for the both of us. My faith in Christ is very important to me. I'm not pushy about it but I want to share this important part of my life with the person I'm with. The simple things in life are best.......If you find someone who makes you happy do everythig you can to keep them happy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Maccheroni Republic, Baco Mercat, Tar & Roses, Bacaro LA, Bestia, Getty Museum, LACMA, Huntington Library and any number of coffee bars in LA

Favorite things

My favorite "thing" is my red, duct tape wallet that my nephew gave me for Christmas =)

For fun

Absolutely love going to new restaurants, art venues, live music performances and traveling. Recently took a trip to Montreal and Quebec City....foodie paradise! Planning a trip to Europe for 2014. Also enjoy playing tennis and softball

Last read

A few good reads that come to mind are Long Day's Journey into Night by Eugene O'Neill, The Winter of our Discontent by John Steinbeck, Cool It by Bjorn Lomborg and The Bottom Billion by Paul Collier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Administration for a major University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I attend church regularly in LA
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MS and MBA