Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | El Porto, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Jibber jabberer, explorer, and enthusiast writes the greatest profile ever.

In his own words

I am new to LA by way of NYC (Brooklyn Williamsburg, Park Slope) and Atlanta, but actually grew up in the orange goves and tree houses deeply inland CA and just spent the last 15 years on the East coast. So, I do appreciate east coast sensibilities and artfulness, have a fondness for southern charm but I also play sports. My career is in the business world and I do well with it, but since I'm more of a creative mind I consider myself more of a comedian. I'm the youngest of 3 and I have a leader way about me with a younger brother mentality. So, in my opinion I lead well but its not always going to seem like the most sensible place just the most interesting. I like the treat everyone with the same respect motto because I think that one is a genuine sentiment and it works for me. I consider myself a genius of social interaction and have a deeply and superficially dynamic personality. Maybe this comes with the respect thing and that I've just had a lot of life experience. Anyways- I would like to meet someone that is easy to be around, down for things like random road trips, hikes, bikes, live shows, and the thing that just comes up. Someone that can go with the flow, have fun in the randomest places and help me seek them out. I love finding a new awesome spot or thing to do, but it doesn't ruin my day if the place isn't awesome. Also, if your good at introducing new things or new compelling perspective, that's a bonus. I really have a an affection for people that really have their own unique sense of style. Even if its just subliminally. If you're able to plop down in a chair and have a real conversation about anything you'll have my full respect. I hold authenticity in high regard. For some reason I tune out people that don't really do what they say they going to do or are misrepresented. Not that I mean to, but that's just what happens.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I really want a dog. So, when a good time comes that I can train the dog I'll get one. But, I'm not home often enough to do it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Agua dulce park, Peru, cleveland natl forest, grand canyon, Sporty's, Prince o Whales, West End Tennis Club, Laguna, Penguin, black jack tables, Santa Fe, Nicaraugua, Costa Rica, Irvine Racquet Club, San Diego, a bbq


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Exploring, nature, bike riding, locked up abroad, no reservations, trader joe's wine, Discovery/ History/ Nat Geo channels, new running/ tennis shoes, wild things, new car smell, big comfy couches, gorillas, monkeys, dogs, southwestern culture.

For fun

Lately, its been tennis, hiking, road tripping, biking, swimming, improv comedy, black jack, hanging with my brother and the nephews, trying to avoid all the chain restaurants, getting back to my California roots. Jogging on the wood chips.

Last read

Reading Atlas Shrugged, NY Times,  News, Siddartha, Cursing as an Artform by Matt Munoz, Tennis Magazine, Runner's World, nutritional labels, menus, profiles, movie listings, concert calendars, warning labels, street signs and a petroglyph.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising at a big newspaper/website media conglomerate. But, I consider myself a comedian.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am few American things. But, English, Irish, Portuguese and MexiCAN. Almost like Nacho Libre. Also, my influences are from growing up in So Cal, then NJ, then ATL and lastly NYC.
Faith: Other No preference
Jesus is my car insurance. Actually, I grew up christian and have an appreciation for hinduism, buddhism and pieces of most religions. This is something I like to think about as well as the time period where Jesus was missing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Rutgers. Also, think that you have to constantly educate yourself so you don't risk becoming uninteresting.