Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer/artist looking for company, honesty, and enjoyment of life.

In his own words

I've been separated for a while now, and I'm looking for company, friends, and making connections with people while enjoying life. And if something sparks, we'd figure things out then! I'm easygoing, kind, generous, compassionate, tender and caring by nature, and love learning new things. On the other hand, I've got a little bit of rebel in me. I'm incredibly creative, but analytical at the same time and am open to get to know all types. I married my high school sweetheart and haven't been with anyone since then. I know there's a lot the world has to offer and I'm ready to find out what that is. I'm originally from Seattle, WA but have lived in AZ since High School, so I've got a decent amount of summers under my belt. I write and draw novels and illustrations (mostly fantasy and sci-fi stuff), but I also have a stable job with a major financial institution (my grown-up job). I like to think of it as being both left an right brained--a whole brain thinker:) I value a sense of humor, intelligence, easy going nature, and honesty.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Tan Brewery, Freddy's (I dig a good fast food burger, okay?!), Sushi Room, AMC, Hangar Café, Murphy's Law, Rula Bula, Cantina Laredo

Favorite things

I love connecting over food, watching tv series with fantastic writing, learning new things, drawing, writing, playing card games with my kids (or friends), occasionally video games. I also love a good bottle of wine, or a good pint of beer.

For fun

I spend plenty of downtime with games (card mostly) and Netflix, but I love going out for food and drinks, coffee, and going to movies. I'm a big fan of traveling and camping too.

Last read

The Codex Alera (Book 3), Real Love, Difficult Conversations, DNA of Relationships



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a product manager for Virtual Desktops at a major financial corp. My passion however, is writing and art. I'm a freelance artist and published author of three fantasy/sci-fi novels and continue to pursue that dream in my minimal spare time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral