Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I find generosity & kindness beautiful. Good is not a bad word. I like comfort but never settle for settling sake. I breath and sleep well.

In her own words

Kind and generous. Wise though choose to not take myself seriously for very long. No wise person should. Reliably self-aware. Funny. Joy!! I love the word and the feeling. Joy! Forgiving. Confident. And I mean those. But I'd like to bring up also some of what makes me human: Impatient. A bit of a bossy-pants. Easily bored. Not serious enough for some. Not funky enough for others. A bit behind with music and movies. I like to be with human beings that posses the great power of being self-aware. It is really how the world is divided--people who are on auto-pilot and people who pilot. I want to meet you if you truly have happiness as a priority in life. And if one of your favorite things is to make others happy. Generosity is key. Confidence is important. Lightness makes it all better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park. Isla Holbox. Jericoacoara.

Favorite things

"When the dog barks, when the bee stings, when I'm feeling bad.I simply remember my favorite things,and then I don't feel so sad." Breaking out in song is one of my favorite things.Kindness in people is another. Audrey Hepburn. Nouvelle Cuisine.

For fun

Run. Read. Watch. Talk. Being with people.

Last read

The Accursed b Joyce Carol Oats...not liking it very much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree