Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

moonlitelady0123

57 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date!

In her own words

The right one will come along and i'll know why it didn't work out with the rest..I can write so much but the truth is, do we really read all of this? It shouldn't be all about the physical and yet many times that is what most focus on. I have no baggage, no addictions, not looking for a sugar daddy or need a source of support. I would like a companion and a nice man to have a real relationship with and build a life together, It shouldn't be this hard. I have lots of interests and would hope that you would to. Boring couch potatoes don't work for me.. We have plenty of time to do nothing when were dead.. Live while you can ... It's hard enough to find someone these days or on any sight. No picture, No response! I don't need you to be perfectly happy one day and lose interest on another day. I need stability in my life! That is the man I'm looking for, is happy no mood swings, loving, and great kisser a must.. He is kind, helps old ladies with their suitcases, lol. He likes to hold hands and take long walks. So if you fit the protocol give me a response. No players please!! Too mature for for little boys.. Hopefully you'll remember my birthday if you stick around long enough and serious about a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the beach, or taking a walk on the lake trail in palm beach..I enjoy having a day out sitting by the water perhaps listening to a great band sipping on iced tea. I love the keys for that or the islands

College

Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is James Taylor, or can be Katy Perrry..I love jazz, regae, rock or a fine opera..anything except rap music..I love to cook and dine out in a fine reaturants..I try not to get to caught up with TV..

For fun

I enjoy a movie with a great story..A movie that takes you ther..I love to look at art and enjoy the beauty it holds. My weekend past times is enjoyed by walking in the local fresh market and seeking out the freshest fruit and vegetables..

Last read

I enjoy reading about history or a good book..I like magazines that pertain to health and wellness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college