Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not saying no to anything.

In her own words

I'm all-heart, crazy, goofy, extreme, serious, well-behaved, educated, confident. I know the norms, but I don't always like to adhere to them. You're going to laugh at me for asking for a "Cola" (European-style) instead of a Coke, and for eating my salad *with* my food, not before. I'd love to meet someone who, for the time being, wants to spend some casual quality time with a pleasant, fun, easy-going person - that would be me. I'm up for anything from a walk in the park to going with you to buy a present for a friend, to dinner and a movie, to a walk on the beach or bungee-jumping. Cuddling would be nice, anything else would be a bonus, but you guys know that it's an unwritten checklist with a woman, so it depends on a lot of stuff. I'm emotionally available, but picky - been through my share of tunnels.. I'm not excluding casual intimate encounter, but I don't sleep around. Some random stuff about me wile you wait for me: I love ink on a man's body. Picasso (I'm in my "being fascinated with Picasso" phase right now) I learned Karate for 8 years, and Kendo for one year. I am fascinated by firearms, knives, and random hunting and survival equipment - I guess it comes from the fact that my Dad was a police officer. I love cars of all shapes and makes - I know how to change the oil, change a flat tire, changing fuses, and other small things about fixing my car. While I know how to behave like a lady and wear high heels and a dress, I'm more of the jeans tank top type. If I think of anything else, I'll add it on here.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Horses

Favorite things

Foodwise: Chinese/Asian food TV Shows - I loved Prison Break. Californication, The Unit Music - depends on my mood - I like anything from rock music to country to opera Movies: I love movies, I have a top 10

For fun

That's cute- free time, who has that? J/k. I spend all of my free time with my 5-year-old daughter when I'm overseas. In Miami I will be living alone or with a roommate, so I'm hoping to get to walk through the streets a bit, see the sights.

Last read

Lord of the Rings, all three volumes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Assistant art auctioneer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am actually European. Half Hungarian. No sex jokes about Hungarian women please :))
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference