Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 20 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Rock Star in sheep's clothing

In her own words

Me: ~By night, I fight crime... Oh, how I wish that were true. I suppose that's not a good way to start: lying. Sigh...So no, though I do wear a lot of black, I do not fight crime. I'm actually a Daylight Management Consultant... which is way less exciting than fighting crime. My job is just a job, right now. I'm still looking for the thing I can do all day, and still love doing. I am also a singer, but lately that involves mainly karaoke. I can be girly at times (i hate spiders, but who doesn't!) but I can still teach a truck driver a new word or two. I'm looking for my partner in crime (fighting?). I would like to find someone who has passion for something, and is willing to share the things that make them proud and some of the things that don't. If you can make me laugh loud enough that it is embarrassing, you get extra points... though admittedly that's not hard to achieve! I think in metaphors and song lyrics. I find that my brain has a better time processing new information when I can relate it to something I already understand. So in an effort to find someone like-minded, here is the perfect description of the person I am looking for, as described in the song lyrics of Andy Grammer's The Pocket: I'm looking for a four-course meal that isn't based in base desire I'm looking for a (guy) that knows the soul is more than an appetizer I'm looking for a shining light that likes to fight and persevere I'm looking for a (guy) that wants to make me part of his atmosphere Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Maggie and Luna. They are absolutely crazy, but I love them! One day I would really like to have a dog, but I don't think it would be fair right now since I am out so much, and have no one to help care for it.

Political views


Favorite things

Prime rib, medium rare, au jus with mashed potatoes. Finding things in old boxes at my parents house. My bedspread and squishy pillows. The Walking Dead.

For fun

I really like to read (mostly romance, paranormal fiction, or a good murder mystery), and go to the movies. I love when other people cook for me :) I am always up for live music or stage shows, and I will kick your butt in karaoke any day, all day.

Last read

I just read Chuck Palahniuk's latest, Damned. Love his writing. Still have no idea how to say his last name. I also read Life of Pi. I found it captivating, once I got through the first 3rd. Curious how it translates to film...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm starting a new job right now, actually, but I will be the Commercial Business Development Manager for a solar shade manufacturer. Be still your beating heart, I know.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I would say I am more philosophical than spiritual. I try to learn about all different forms of religion, and through my singing, have been introduced to many differing opinions about what the truth really is. I have my own opinions about it too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral