Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | North Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-48 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I like bike riding bowling walks on the beach...

In his own words

I like bike riding bowling walks on the beach going to the movies with the name of few.2 I like spicy Italian Asian and Mexican foods.3 I like to travel I've been Australia Pakistan Saudi Arabia Singapore the Philippines Hawaii this was in my military days I also recently went to Chicago Illinois. I would love to visit Sydney Australia.4. I could not live without my kids my house my cars food and television. I'm not really into reading books but I do like to watch documentaries and true life stories in history. although I'm partial to progressive jazz and fusion I also like hip hop country R&B so and rock n roll. some of my favorite artists are Pat Metheny fusion Jeff Lorber fusion Steely Dan R&B Earth Wind and Fire Boz Scaggs and journet.6. I'm type of person that not doesn't like to take life so seriously I like to laugh and kid around a lot but I know when to be serious I'm a compassionate loyal and caring type as well and I am guilty of singing along to some songs on the radio if I do like that tune.7. I'm a customer service representative for the last 13 years in the civil service capacity I deal with the public quite a bit and have some strange situations happen from time to time my job is pretty much enjoyable but can be stressful at times.8. no I don't have any pets at the present time but I am looking into getting some fish to fill up my aquarium I would also like to get a dog in the near future possibly a chocolate lab.9. I don't know much about my family heritage other than that um my dad is from Maryland and my mom is from Virginia and I was also born in Virginia and I have 3 sisters.10. although I am a Christian I am NOT active in any type of church at this time although I would like to find one in the near future. but my religious beliefs on important to me but IM just not acting on them at this time.11. I have a GED which I have obtained from Keystone Job Corps center in drums Pennsylvania. 12. people mostly notice my size and stature but when they get to know me they know that I'm a teddy bear if rubbed the right way lol.13. what makes me a good partner is that I have a sense of humor I'm loyal level headed and drama free.14. what most attracts me to a woman is her subtleties kindness honesty trust worthiness spirit charisma and character but the number one above all is that she must have a sense of humor.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas,Palm Springs, Beach Cities & Laughlin.

Favorite things

fusion,Steely Dan,E.W.F E.L.O.Journey.The Police,Alan Parsons Project & some country artist just to name a few.if you like Michael Mc Donald & Donald Fagen,Holla @ me,-;

For fun

I like to laugh and kid around a lot but I know when to be serious I'm a compassionate loyal and caring type as well and I am guilty of singing along to some songs on the radio if I do like that tune.

Last read

News and Entertainment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'2" (157cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been employed @ the same job for 15 yrs as a customer service rep a City near you & loving every minute of it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference