Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-63 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
THE MAN Of MY DREAMS YOU ARE 1 of a kind handsome,loving,happy,successful,very generous,fun,intelligentl,passionate,creative,athletic,

In her own words

I believe in MAGIC" "Dreams do come true" ......... I am LOOKING in FLORIDA too.....I would like to live in florida as well! * I am looking for a specific kind of man you know who you are! I am not looking for numerous messages and i don't look at winks* Thank you! "Be true to yourself, listen to your heart, live your dreams, be happy, create a loving and compassionate world. Live fully... never regret. Listen to your intuition, there are messages that will guide you to the right path experiencing life's gifts ultimate wisdom and empowerment. Take risks .life is a journey make it an adventure. Learn from your mistakes, there is always a lesson. learn it the first time. There is always good that will come from traumatic experiences. Smell the roses everyday. Live in the moment. Connect with nature and realize that it's the simple things in life that are most precious. Be content with yourself. Love honor, respect #1. If you're truly evolved you will be at peace, content in your soul, not needing things or people to fulfill a void. You are real love!!!!! Smile, it's contagious!" I'm a breath of fresh air. I guarantee you you have never encountered a women like me! I've lived a life that you would see in the movies. My experiences have made me very unique, wise, mysterious, interesting, deeply passionate, compassionate, nurturing, playful and silly. I have no problem laughing at myself. I have a heart of gold. Looking for my other half.... I am an actress and model. I have a degree in graphic design. I paint for fun. I went to acting school in NY then moved to L.A. I also dabble in Real Estate.. Study Alternative medicine Mind/ body connection "HEALING" reiki -energy work etc. Nutrition/ Fitness I've always had a fire inside me to follow my heart. My carefree nature and love for adventure allows me to explore all options. I feel deeply and passionate about this. I'm not afraid to be vulnerable, I'm so grateful for this gift always. I'm just grateful in general!!! looking for that special person to share my life with. Genuine, honest, handsome, intelligent, confident, warm/kind, loving, loyal, FUN, financially secure, Someone who is my best friend as well as my lover. One who likes sports and "the arts" would be nice, a family person and likes animals and is open minded. I'm a Multi-dimentional..... creative, passionate and love all the arts. Nature Lover and animals too..Someone who has some commonalities and someone i can grow with and learn from/teach to as well. I am mature and sophisticated but very intouch with the child within, strong, determined, tenacious, courageous, compassionate, confident, giving, down to earth, intuitive-spiritually as well.. a free spirit with an optimistic nature...Love the warm weather! I would like to meet someone compatible with me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I have a cat casey he's my buddy......20yrs old. Good gene's in my family

Favorite hot spots

I lived in N.Y, Calif, Vegas and Phila. I love exotic islands and spa resorts. Anywhere there is great food. I am a very creative soul so where the arts are. Where there is water and athletics.

Favorite things

I'm a free spirit and smell the roses everyday. I don't take anything for granted. Find tremendous joy in the simple things ex nature, animals. The finer things as well. Music,eating,sleeping,being in love,sports,cars, boats & the SUN&the RAIN

For fun

A prior fitness and bathing suit model led me to practice holistic health and fitness. I'm writing a book on the mind /body connection and healing. I love all the arts. animals,cooking,eating,dancing,smiling,sports,movies,traveling,learning &loving!

Last read

I have studied and work with holistic health healing of mind/body connection as well fitness and nutrition. ex. reiki ,crystals, herbs and sports. Most reading are of these genres.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Family is very important to me. I treat everyone equally but don't have time for phonies. Me..what you see is what you get. I'm looking for my best friend that I can grow and share the rest of my life with. He is an exceptional person, One of a kind
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual soul and need to connect on many levels. I'm a deep person and live true to myself. A risk taker, I make things happen. A leader sometimes a loner. Outgoing and confident. A lover and student. Not judgemental!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral