Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

moonbaby425

45 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is a better ice-breaker than sharing a good laugh?

In her own words

Most would say I am very out-going, fun, witty, loyal and honest, as well as a loving and devoted mom of two loving and vivacious girls. I am always up for a challenge so I like to experience new things when I can. I like to travel, meet new people (friends say I have "never met a stranger"), dance, hike, repel, go to plays and art exhibits, listen to local bands/go to concerts, especially at Chastain. Yes even if it's raining, adds a new element of fun! However, I am always up for front row seats to an occasional thunderstorm and enjoying a glass of wine. I love music! My music library includes Hard Rock to Classical. Sister Hazel and Frank Sinatra are two music "staples" I cannot live without. A FEW things on my bucket list would be to: Write a book Hike up a volcano Speak fluent Spanish Visit Bora Bora, Greece, and Egypt (just to mention a few) Dance the Paso Doble or Argentinian Tango Although, I have lived in New York, New Jersey, and New Mexico, I have lived in Georgia most of my life. My moving experiences have taken me from suburbia to rural areas of the US. When I mean rural, I mean rural-an Indian reservation in New Mexico. Culture shock when coming from New York and New Jersey! I am grateful for the experience however. I work in Public Health and I find it very rewarding because it involves helping and educating the community. This also affords me the opportunity to meet new and interesting people. I am looking for friendship and/or a partner. If you have no interest in either then please move on. There are many things that I look for in a friend/companion such as spontaneity, honesty, thoughtfulness, a sense of humor as well as being introspective. I believe that a lot of those characteristics begin with confidence.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I never get tired of outdoor patios or rooftop establishments with a city view.

For fun

I love all kinds of music so I am always up for any musical experience which may include a hole in the wall jazz club or a long awaited concert by a rock legend. I enjoy the outdoors as well but Match doesnt allow me enough text characters to explain

Last read

An article in the New York Times. However on the flip side I just finished the book "Uganda Be Kidding Me"...don't judge. I have an open mind where I can be serious but I have a fun witty side with a dash of locker room humor. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference