Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonus: My building has a outdoor swimming pool and a amazing gym :-)

In his own words

Saving one bored person at a time...We'll just lie and say we met in Paris :-) I know myself well enough to say confidently that I’ve got a sharp mind, a fully energized sense of humor that’s always switched on, a down-to-earth personality and a thoughtful and supportive way of treating the people close to me. In the lifestyle department, I’ve got a great career that makes me fully self sufficient, a lively social life, the ability to relax, laugh and have fun at a moment’s notice and I’m a skilled and experienced world traveler. I like everything from salsa and break dancing to playing sports to dining out and partying with friends, and I’m easy to hang out and have a good time with. I’m hoping to meet a fun, friendly, happy woman who has some of the same personality traits that I do – primarily, the funny, active, energetic parts! Someone versatile in her tastes, who would equally enjoy such things as world travel, music, movies, dancing, good friends and good food. Coffee, chocolate & men. Some things are just better rich, lol :-)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

My horse has hundreds of horse power...yeah I am talking about my camaro. ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled in the USA from coast to coast, but France, Germany, Italy and Australia are on the top spots of my travel to-do list.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends, travel, health and fitness, TV and movie comedies, Indian, Mexican and Chinese food, laughter and relaxation and I love learning new dance steps.

For fun

Playing sports, traveling near and far, dancing, dining out, socializing with friends, going to see movies, listening to music … the list goes on and on.

Last read

I read financial reports and Wall Street-related material for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m a Trader at a trading firm in downtown Chicago
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I come from lap of nature, Himalayas (north India)
Faith: Hindu No preference
My faith is strong and I respect the Gods of every religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Computer Science, Masters in finance from UC Berkeley