Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 200 miles of Davidsonville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Cant stop wont stop.

In his own words

I don't know where I could go to thank whoever gave me the life that I live everyday but I try like a mfer to prove to myself that it's today that can be the best day of the week, so that I do see with my eyes open. Besides being a tad too old school about the anti-internet jive (following you on facebook... not likely) living life and not having my iphone up my but 24 7 to me experiencing something and knowing how that turned out in my memories and a good cup of coffee to catch up with friends is social networking. I work in the D.C. area as a elevator mechanic and i am currently studying for an engineering degree to expand. To which I often play hookie from both, life is way to short and im not getting any younger, I love the water and riding my softail just about anywhere sounds awesome. There's nothing wrong with a good chick flick to keep me in check, can't help but be a romantic goofball too often, life is hard and it seems like it gets quicker and its never the same. I feel as a man that cares about your family and your dreams and wants you to have more than what you deserve is how a woman should be treated, no matter what. As far as i know you're funny, determined, maybe you dont know it yet but you're amaaaazing. I hope with all my heart you're being yourself and you dont make me smile too much, most importantly you believe in love and the forever of 2 being 1.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

From A to Z there is fun EVERYWHERE, it's a beautiful thing (sorry got a little sappy there). Living in the chesapeake/appalachian area leaves it just about wide open, add in a few city lights! Colorado, NYC, Cancun, Key West, OCMD and Shenandoah

Favorite things

Family(never a dull moment) of course #1 and close second; watching a sunset or a even better a sunrise, huge fan of music REAL music, watchin the old t.v., continuing my education... little bit of a nerd sometimes, doing somethin exciting/different.

For fun

I like to j-walk from time to time and head over to feed the ducks next to the do not feed sign... keep my street credit from being to rough and tough! Mixing it up is where the magic is (=

Last read

Yesterday i read a newspaper article, very interesting... Honestly i dont read for fun as much as i used too, but that still doesn't stop the idea from sounding pretty good. Green eggs and ham, epic!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference