Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life

In her own words

Born in US, raised mainly in Mexico city, my whole family still lives there. Have lived almost half of my life in the United States. I am a very witty, loyal, positive, honest, cheerful, kind and empathic person. I know what I want out of life and what I want in my other half. I consider myself a person that knows how to have fun. And am very easy going. I am happy anywhere or almost anywhere, if I am with the people i like or care about. I like to relax and enjoy a good movie at home, or take long walks on the beach. I am very active. Dont watch TV, except if it is a good series, the news or a good program. Would say I watch an hour a week or so. Love going to concerts and art exhibitions. Can not live without yoga. It has saved my life. It teached me how to have equilibrium. A healthy body and spirit. I like dining in a nice restaurant as well as going for a picnic. I like 5 star hotels, but I also enjoy camping under a full moon. When I travel I like to see how the people live in that country or city. I like to travel as a tourist but get to know the local places and learn their costumes. I enjoy being alone, but I like to share experiences and thoughts with someone. Call it friends or a signifcant other. Divorced two years ago, with two beautiful daughters, 5 and 7 years old. They have brought me tons of joy into my life. Some of the things I like are yoga, running, traveling, entertaining, decorating, among others..... Like to socialize and have many friends, love to hang out with them. What am I looking for in another person? I am looking for someone with a good heart, who is positive, and that loves kids. That likes to travel and to whom family is very important. With a good sense of humor. But the most important thing to start a relationship, is chemistry.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Mandolin, Bazaar, Buenos Aires Bakery, Zuma, Sushi house, among others in Mia. In the world: Florence, Sydney, Paris, Prague, Singapore, Tokyo, Stockholm, Bora Bora, San Francisco, NY, San Miguel de Allende and Valle de Bravo. this last two in Mexico



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
Major in Foreign Affairs. Minor in Environmental Policies.