Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New Listing...Not a short sale!

In his own words

Well, hello! Here's a little bit about me: I grew up in Illinois and then ventured west after high school. I went to Arizona State University, took a job in California, and shortly thereafter realized I was born to live here. I really enjoy my career in the financial services industry, which occasionally sends me to crazy destinations like Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, and London with hopefully others on the way. I'm easy-going, witty, stable, career-oriented, and humble, yet driven. It seems that I have never been 'handed' anything, and that's the way I like it. I've worked hard to get to where I am in life, and I think I've grown so much along that journey. I love a good workout, and that includes being outdoors as much as possible. 10 additional facts about me: 1) I am left handed but mysteriously kick with my right foot 2) I once snowboarded and surfed in the same day 3) As a kid I had 15 teeth pulled 4) I call my Mom each and every Sunday. No exceptions. 5) I am a huge fan of Shepard Fairey and his street art 6) I used to travel for work and stayed in a hotel over 1200 nights in my lifetime 7) I only travel for fun nowadays and the occasional work trip 8) I do not look 35 at all. Most people guess 27 – 28. 9) As a kid, the town I grew up in was so small it didn’t have a stoplight or post office. 10) I used to be terrified of public speaking but now do it often and actually enjoy it. Feel free to ask me any questions and best of luck on your search.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney tops my list of favorite places, London, Singapore, Auckland NZ, Melbourne, Cabo, Cancun, St Thomas, Cayman Islands, Whistler BC and most of the US (San Francisco, Chicago, New York, Miami, Austin and San Diego being my favorites)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

TV: Tosh.O, Dexter, True Blood Music: Sublime, Iration, Pepper, Rebulution, 311, Lord Huron, Swedish House Mafia, Kid Cudi, Cazzette, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Jay-Z, Tupac, N.E.R.D Food: sushi, pizza, Italian, Chinese, Thai

For fun

The beach, outdoors, hiking, cooking, wine, shopping, making sushi, sporting events, traveling, BBQ, tennis, volleyball

Last read

Men's Health, Entrepreneur/Fortune Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large financial services company. HINT: it's everywhere you want to be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduate of Arizona State University with a Masters in Accountancy and Information Systems and a B.S. degree in both.