Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Oxygen

In his own words

I'd like to meet someone nice, sane, single, and honest who's single, not into playing games, and has basic manners and a decent sense of ethics/morals. I moved to NYC in the fall of 2005 (originally from the South Texas/Mexico border), lived in the UWS, Harlem, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, and now back to the upper west side. I enjoy cooking, movies, sightseeing, museums, wilderness hiking and camping, writing and recording music. I fix and restore guitars, instrument amplifiers, and keyboard synthesizers for a living. I'm a college drop-out and proud of it. Turn Offs: - Cigarette smokers - Tattoos - Lack of basic manners and respect for others - Anti-depressants or other pharmaceutical brain drug users - Over the edge sports fanatics who wear jerseys in their pics and/or who are obsessed with athletes and/or sports teams - Those who think that only native born locals are 'real/true' New Yorkers as opposed to New Yorkers who came here, worked hard, and made it on their own merits, instead of their parents/grandparents' - You have pics of you doing really dumb things like: jumping out of an airplane, jumping over fire pits in the mud, petting a drugged out lion/tiger, or cage diving with sharks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like central park when it's not too crowded, my neighborhood (uws), the Hudson valley, west village, downtown, etc.

Favorite things

Music from the 60's and 70's, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Shelby Stanga, Ax Men, Gold Rush, The Apprentice, Kitchen Nightmares...

For fun

I enjoy movies, cooking or dining out, live music concerts, write/play/record music, long walks, reading non-fiction, hiking, camping, etc.

Last read

"Bill Bruford" the autobriography, "The Bilderberg Group" Daniel Estulin, "98.6 degrees" Cody Lundin, "Fingerprints of the Gods" Graham Hancock, "When all hell breaks loose" Cody Lundin, "Survive" Les Stroud, "The Devil in the Kitchen" Marco P White.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I repair and service Guitars, Amplifiers, and Keyboards from my home workshop.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My ancestors were from northern Spain and Germany.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Non Religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a college dropout.