Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you move like a jellyfish, rhythm ain't nothin'!

In her own words

I think I answered this one already. Oops! I am an intelligent and independant woman who would like the company of someone not afraid to say what's on his mind, good or bad. Atleast that way I know what I'm working with! I'm not here determined to find my future husband or my next booty call. I am opening myself up to possibilities and avenues I've never tried before so I'm interested to see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to get my groove on, so going to the Warehouse District is always fun. Sitting and chit chatting over a drink is just as comfortable or hanging out at home, which happens to be my favorite spot in town!

Favorite things

I've come to realize much of my social bonding is done around food. I love Korean food, sushi, & steak houses. Fall is favorite season and I feel I am at my best during the autumn months. I like sitting at home watching anime or cheesy comedies.

For fun

I find beauty in art, architecture, music, and people. I am comfortable in my own skin and enjoy the company of those who know what they are passionate about.

Last read

The last thing I read was Game of Throwns. I am a geek-girl from waaaaay back in the day. I used to want to grow up and be a comic book artist. Maybe one day I will!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a corporate trainer who love what I do. I have been called unapproachable and then people get to know me for the dork I am :) I want someone who can compliment my sometimes stuffy mentality with easy goingness and a great sense of humor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Korea to a Korean mother and African-American father who was stationed there. I grew up in Killeen/Ft. Hood, TX and am proud of it; despite what people say aboutmy home town :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Texas at Austin from 1995 - 1998 in the School of Architecture. I should've been an English major; maybe I would've finished!