Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on a man hunt, yeah, turn it around...

In her own words

In my 20's I spent probably too much time trying to define myself as intelligent and interesting. In my 30's I've given all that crap up and started just enjoying my silly side more. I've come to realize that being compassionate and genuine is more rare and more valuable than intelligence, so I hope this is something I can say about myself now (except on the subway during rush hour where all bets are off). I'm not a flirty person and hate, hate messaging, so get ready for some really awkward message exchanges. You're really digging me now aren't you? I can tell. :) I'm an epidemiologist and maybe I'm a weirdo, but I think it's a fun job. For those watching the Strain, I've not yet been asked to hunt vampires. I've asked my boss and he said no :( I've lived all over the world and can therefore be pretty comfortable anywhere, but NYC really seems to fit me. I believe in splitting the costs of relationships and dating and I truly believe in equal, supportive partnerships. No judgment for more traditional people, but I'm not and I don't think a traditional man would be happy with me or vice versa. Don't care how much you make, but be a responsible adult who takes care of themselves. Also, I look like my pictures. Please, I really don't want to answer that question anymore. I've had to wear sunblock since I was 3, so looking young is the 1 benefit I get from years of looking like my father was a jelly fish. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite things

Anything I've never done before, zombie movies or really anything with a monster, Japanese noodles, and chocolate chip cookes. I also love the ballet. Let me know if you'd like to go. Anyone, anyone? (cue crickets)

For fun

Walk around the city. I know, lame, but I love it.

Last read

ummm, global health studies. not too sexy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college