Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've lived a pretty full life so far. I've...

In his own words

I've lived a pretty full life so far. I've experienced a few careers as a chef, then a writer, and now in the accounting field. I've traveled all over the country and lived in six states. Originally from NY, moved to NM as a teenager and got out as soon a I could. But after traveling for years and experiencing life my heart brought me back to NM. I got married at the way too young age of 19 and divorced at 24 with no children. That's when I started to travel and find myself. I am very comfortable in my own skin, which took awhile to accomplish. I know where I am in life, where I want to go and what I'm looking for. I will soon be done with my Master degree and I think that will be the end of my educational journey. I'm looking for someone real who is looking for something real. I don't think partners should do everything together, but should share some common interests. It would be nice if you enjoy traveling to new places, trying new exotic foods, and spending some time outdoors. Nothing wrong with chilling at home either. I used to be a chef and still love to cook. Going out is important too...keeps us from becoming boring and predictable. My friends would say that I am very comfortable in my own skin, I don't take life too seriously and I always see the brighter side of a situation. Life is too short to be serious all the time. That being said, I do have a career that I enjoy, but I leave it at the door when the work day is over. Might sound cheesy, but I'm looking for a life full of laughter...correction...I'm living a life full of laughter and looking for a companion to enjoy the ride.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a club dweller, but I do enjoy a good pub. And seeing how I'm not a regular anywhere I will not name names. I will say that I love food and this town has a ton of great restaurants.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, The League, Spicy Food, Notre Dame Football, Green Day, Dave Matthews Band, Alicia Keys, The Gorillaz, Jerry Garcia, Ernest Hemingway, Johnny Cash

For fun

Being out in the sun with friends, playing golf, going to the movies, and generally just exploring this very cool and crazy city.

Last read

George Washington's Secret Six, Inferno by Dan Brown, Advanced Topics in Financial Reporting (Grad School Required Reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Creative Writing, a AAS in Culinary Arts, and an AAS in Hotel/Motel Management and am a year away from a Masters in Accounting