Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The sweetest kiss I ever got is the one I never tasted.

In his own words

I'm very adventurous and fun. I like dining out and finding new restaurants. I love to laugh and make people laugh.I absolutely LOVE dogs, especially big ones. I'm multi-faceted, I'm a professional athlete and sports have been a huge part of my life since childhood, however I rarely watch sports on T.V.( I don't have a T.V.I decided to give it away) . I'd rather go for a motorcycle ride or a trail run or even a good brunch than to watch T.V. However I love movies, good ones obviously. I'm well traveled and know a lot about different cultures. I've lived in three different continents(Asia, Europe, America) for years and traveled within them. I love music, blues, classic rock, classical music, house, and only a handful of hip hop songs that i don't mind. I love the outdoors, love the mountains and love skiing. I live for adventure and I'm as spontaneous as they come. I enjoy helping people and I consider myself a good friend. I enjoy good coffee and I'm a bit of a coffee snob, you'll never see me in starbucks, coffee bean or peets.I could be sarcastic at times but I don't cross the line. I was raised with good manners and I know how to treat a lady. I've lived in L.A for 12 years now and have an amazing network of friends. I very much enjoy life to the fullest and love to share that with someone who appreciates it. P.S My omelets are internationally famous, who knows maybe one day I'll serve you breakfast in bed. :) Good luck on you search

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog at the moment, but I will rescue one soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Brazil, Europe, driving up on highway 1 to Big Sur and San Fransisco.

Favorite things

TV shows: Games of Throne, Breaking Bad Movies: Cinema Paradiso, Raging BUll, Cool Hand Luke, Shashang redemption

For fun

traveling, love riding my Motorcycle, wine tasting, finding cool new restaurants, skiing trips, sailing, skydiving, movies....

Last read

The Economist, Lincoln's Biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference