Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can call you Betty. And Betty when you call me you can call me Al...

In his own words

You're out of touch. I'm out of time. But I'm out of my head when you're not around." Name the band! Seems like everybody always writes the same things here, but I promise I don't sell who I'm not. I'm orginally from Montana and still cherish my small town morals and vaules. So if you're ready for a real shocker, maybe different, and something real (edge of your seat..haha), please, continue this novel. Being that I'm a Project Manager, I find it more useful to outline random bullet points rather than ramble paragraphs that probably no one will ever read. So strap in and hold on tight. 1. I'm told that I'm very witty - doesn't matter if I'm in a professional setting or out with some friends, I always find a way to "wit it"...."Wit it, Wit real good!" 2. Yes, I have a career - I'm a Project Manager for a software company. What does that mean exactly? I manage, implement, install, and train new software conversions. 3. Rewarding travel - I get opportunities to travel all around the US and some international for my job. When I'm on the road, it's not always about work. I make the most out of it and site see everything possible. Everywhere I go, I collect shot glasses! I have quite the extensive collection. I hope to find someone who is adventurous on the same level as I am. 4. The bar is not my first choice - the setting is fun from time to time, but I don't make it a goal to fill my weekends. I'm actually comfortable going to a bar and not drinking...shocker huh?! When I do go out, I love small pubs. I'd rather hike a remote location, get dirty camping, fish a lake, take a road trip, golf, or watch a movie. In all honesty, I'd rather spend my cash on more meaningful things. 5. A smoking personality is the greatest asset - I, myself, crack jokes on a daily basis, I try to make others around me feel comfortable, and I never take life too seriously. If you feel the same about random laughter and fun, then I'll for sure award you 35 points and you may move onto the next round, haha! 6. Very outgoing - Let it be know that public speaking is my passion. I get to give all kinds of presentations in front of large audiences on occation and love every minute of it! One day, it would be my dream to speak on a professional level! I can be a talker, but that also comes with some great listening. 7. Sports Nut - Mostly, I bleed Minnesota Vikings purple and gold. Sure, I hate them but love them even more! If you are a football fan, me likey! 8. Techy - I live for the tech industry, call me a nerd if you must haha. I burn through texts like normal society, but I actually do like making phone calls. I feel this is a rare trait that is hard to find these days. If you can pick up the phone and use your voice, then I feel that tells a lot about a person. 9. I think I'm awesome (just seeing who actually reads this) 10. Head Banging - For some reason, I'll never get tired of 80's and 90's tracks. Shout it in my car or grab the mic for karaoke, I love it all. Make fun of my iTunes if you must, I think they are the best tunes to have a good time to. Running out of characters here, I feel I better summarize this novel. If you enjoy to laugh everyday, see the funny in the random, have a career for the short or furthering yourself for the future, can enjoy not getting drunk every weekend, fire roast a weenie, be relaxed and not have to wear dresses all time, get dirty in the outdoors, scream when your team scores a touchdown, hit the answer button when I call you, show your True Wit, and come to a Journey concert with me.....then I would love to hear from you! :) .....phew!...ran out of breath.. If we exchange a few words, by all means let's meet up. I've always been a people person I always prefer to meet people after some great email conversations. The only way we truely get to know each other is by face to face interaction, I think we can all agree with that. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really do love dogs. Although I don't have a dog of my own yet. My dog of choice would be a Dachshund. I already have his name picked out, Lyle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Working in the software industry, I travel a lot for my job, so it's cool that I get to see all areas of the country. There's nothing better than traveling coast to coast, and people watching in the airport! Anyplace outdoors! A good pub!


Minot State University, Minot, ND

Favorite things

Older rock music is the best, such as Bon Jovi, Def Leppard, Survivor, Journey..etc. I watch CNBC religiously, and get entertained by the Jersey Shore!! Hike a new trail, roughin' it in the wild, shoot a round of gollf! Anything outdoors is me!

For fun

Travel for sure. I love to attend sporting events, golf, fish, hunt, tan, play sports, and run, run, run! And who doesn't like a good movie?! I'm very into the stock market, and love to grab a good beer or coffee for some great conversation

Last read

The last book I read was "Paid To Speak." Great book if you are interested in perfecting your presenation skills. I also like Jim Cramers "Getting Back To Even." Other than that, I always pick up a random magazine whenever I'm in the airport.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Project Manager for an IT Utility & Telecommunications company. Without boring you I demo, train, convert, implement, and project manage new company conversions. Never a dull moment! .......are you still awake?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral