Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing. Loves to laugh.

In her own words

I often am told here in Atlanta that I'm the first person someone has met from Montana. I love my Montana roots, and at the same time I have an intense love of travel thanks to my awesome parents. So while I was born and raised in Montana, I have lived, studied, worked and traveled in many other places in the U.S. and abroad. I love exploring new environments, cultures and activities. In the same way, I am looking for a guy who is as comfortable going from Montana to NYC to Mozambique- from hanging out on the couch reading, to grabbing a beer at a local bar, to dancing in a nightclub. While travel is a big part of my life (both for work and for fun), I also love being at home to spend time with my family and friends. I love to laugh--whether over a good dose of sarcasm or quality bathroom humor-- which helps balance the more serious, Type-A side of me: loyal, honest and dependable. I am looking for a guy who has drive and ambition for whatever it is that makes him passionate; who has a willingness to travel and explore; who will be my best friend as well as my partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I ride horses and love dogs and cats but currently travel too much to be able to have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand has a special place in my heart for scuba diving; Mozambique is incredible for beaches and nightlife; Kingston for dancehall music and South Korea for food, and NOTHING beats summertime in Montana. Locally, i love Brickstore and Church bar.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

music - anything but country, though i'm especially a fan of blues, southern rock, house and hip-hop. i love eating, but hate to cook (though i am happy to do dishes!). Currently i'm obsessed with Shameless.

For fun

I love to go out dancing, be outdoors, get a good Belgian beer at a local bar, dance, spend time with my family and friends, or read a book on my patio.

Last read

hmm, the last two books in Hunger Games trilogy - super depressing. Also "Tinderbox" about the West's (mostly failed) attempt to get hold of the AIDS epidemic. Accidentally got too many magazine subscriptions- Rolling Stones, Wired, Times, Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at the CDC.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral