Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune and love favor the brave.

In his own words

It’s not so much what you do in life, but how you do it and with whom. That being said, I would be just as happy on a ranch in southern Colorado, a beach house on the Cape, a farm in north Carolina, a bait shop in Florida, a flat in Paris, a Cotswold Cottage, a sailboat in the Caribbean, a shack near the beach in Central America, or right here. Water is key, as I like to do so many things in it. I have spent the last twenty years in Hollywood in the entertainment industry but have always sniffed at it rather than inhaled. I feel the same way about awards. Had motorcycles, even when I was a kid. Been a fly fisherman since I could walk and I fished commercially in Alaska for a bit. Now I am a catch and release sort of guy. On the other hand, I lived in NYC and Australia. Maybe I just have a poor sense of direction. I love to sweat and toil. Hate going to the gym but I try. One day I hope to build my own cabin and restore an old boat. I would also love to tend an orchard or an oyster bed and dig a well where one is needed. The basics I guess..... chop wood, row a boat, set a sail, tend a fire, mow a lawn, change a faucet, ride a bike, give a kid a balloon, bite my dog, help a friend, float, change a tire, surf, go to the hardware store, open a bottle of wine, take a drive, swim at midnight, open a map. Am without beard. As for what I am looking for? Someone to run away with, even if that is right here. Someone that brings a smile to my face, puts an ache in my chest, makes me want to be a better man; someone to send in my place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cuba, Costa Rica, Spain, anywhere in Australia, Florence, Paris, Old Man's in San Onofre, any hot springs, Smith River, Hwy. 395, Big Sur.


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

The Wire, The WIRE, The Big C, Dexter, Parenthood, Freeks and Geeks, any Doc, Deadliest Catch. Movies... In The Name of the Father, any Daniel Day-Lewis or Meryl Streep film, any Hepburn-Tracey. Whatever I last saw.

For fun

Garden, surf, explore, small dinner parties, road trips, BBQ, drink wine, game night (dominoes, uno), sailing, camping.

Last read

Paper, read a lot of plays and scripts for work, Little Bee, The Wind and the Willows, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference