Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it movin'.

In his own words

I work in the arts so living in NY has been great. I'm a New Yorker through and through. Work (film) has taken me a lot of places and I've done a lot of things. I grew up in DC with parents who were involved in politics which continues to be an area of interest for me. I'm still a news junkie and around election time tend to go out knocking on doors for candidates I like. A man's man. I move in and out of a lot of worlds: sports fan (mets tarheels) who likes theater and ballet - have friends who work in both arenas. I like masculine guys who are their own men with their own likes and dislikes. It's a shared independence, respect, that wins the day. I do like someone who communicates and who can be spontaneously affectionate. I'm that way myself. I like men my age and younger. It just depends on the guy. I keep myself in shape, a long time yogi, I'm also at the gym five days a week, for fitness mostly. I have a trainer once a week. Nothing really perfect about this body, but it's toned. I have house upstate where I go weekends. I've discovered that I'm handy around the house and like mowing the lawn. I like staying active but it usually takes someone else to get me out hiking or bicycling or getting out on the water or under the water for that matter. Lots of places I haven't been I'd love to explore with another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like the Caribbean, Paris, Turkey, Italy and Western Canada. Would like to visit India, Morocco, Buenos Aires and japan again.

Favorite things

I like romantic novels of the 19th century and historical novels of the 20th. i collect books.

For fun

I'm a filmmaker so I spend a lot of time reading, going to theater, films and art exhibitions. Also a sports fan so I watch basketball and baseball - go to games and on tv. I travel. Like the beach.

Last read

Berlin Diary - William Shirer The Last Lion - both volumes of the Manchester Churchill Biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Have taken graduate courses in screenwriting (Columbia; USC) Digital Editing (NYU), Drama (UNC Grad school, William Esper Studios), Finance (NYU)