Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Westminster, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi, thanks for giving me a look! It's tough to...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for giving me a look! It's tough to write about myself on this thing. Not because I have nothing to say but because I have so much I can say about myself. I have many interests and things that make me tick. I love to travel and see new places; I really need someone to come with me. I have a long list of places that I need to see. I love the outdoors and soaking up the sun. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and playing golf just to name a few. I love what I do for a living and could not imagine doing anything else. In the future I would like to get my Masters in History and someday teach college classes. In addition to the outdoors I love experiencing the culture that Denver has to offer. I like to go to different museums and exhibits in town. I also like the theater and seeing Broadway shows when they come to town. A great dinner before and after a show is always fun. I don't want to write too much and wear you out reading my profile. Talking is the best way to get to know each other anyway. I will close with this, the other day my cousins girlfriend told me that the person that I end up with will never be bored. I think that sums me up pretty well. If you are interested and would like to know more let me know.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I love all animals but dogs are my favorite I just don't have one now but want one in the future. I do have some fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat, I have too many favorite restaurants to list. I like to travel, my favorite places to go are Vegas, San Diego, or up to the mountains for a quick get away. I would also like to visit somewhere tropical in the near future.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my golf clubs, and the times that I get to spend with my family. I love sports mainly football but I don't consider myself a junky, I don't watch every game that they put on TV. But I do have to watch the Broncos and Buffs.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy reading, golfing, riding my mountain bike, and gambling Blackjack and poker are fun and I also workout 3-4 times a week. I don't get out to many movies these days since I don't have someone to go with but I do like them.

Last read

I love to read and always have a book or two going. I just finished No Easy Day and loved it. Right now I am reading a book about the Dead Sea Scrolls.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a high school social studies teacher and I also coach. I love working with kids and really love seeing them grow and develop into normal humans like the rest of us.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I continue to believe in God, I think that it is more important to follow your own path and be comfortable in you spirituality than to just do what someone tells you. Find out what you believe and why you believe it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in history and went back to school to get my teaching license.