Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic...witty.....athletic......and ridiculous

In her own words

About me huh lets see: Sooo pretty much I am fun, ridiculous at times, I am not a girly girl and I have a tendency to have a bit of a sailors mouth. So you should automatically want to hang out with me right? I definitely would not say that I am a shy/introverted person but I can say I have been told I am slow to warm up. I have a tendency to be very sarcastic and like to talk a little smack now and if you don't like the witty banter I probably am not the right choice. Idea of a fun date would be trying new food I have not tried or a new restaurant I have not yet experienced.....good conversation a glass of wine or two and sharing laughs.......did I mention I love to laugh! I have an extremely soft heart for children who have gone through a lot in their lives...people often think I am nuts for being involved in the profession that I do and often can't believe that I have a master's degree in it. But its rewarding and I know I am doing good in the world and that's what should be important right?. Ok enough of that..... listed below are a few ways to describe me:) Honest, positive, open minded, blunt, I say what I mean and mean what I say, loyal, energetic, insightful, direct, confident, extremely loving but have a definite sassy side, in my head but can be completely in my heart, love with my whole heart and then some, true to myself, sarcastic, down to earth, easy going, would do anything for my friends and family, aggressive, athletic, a leader, a listener, don't let people walk all over me, love the water, warm weather and the outdoors like hiking biking and swimming, love a good challenge, fascinated with people and how they operate, extremely passionate about working with and helping at risk youth....most of all I want to leave this place a little bit better than it was before I was here. I'm looking for someone that's fun to chill with but who is also active, driven and down for whatever. I like people who are open, honest, ambitious, witty, sarcastic and humor is a must. I love other cultures and learning about them so its important that my partner enjoys that as well. I am a very open and optomistic person and I try not to judge others so being with someone who shares those same morals and values is a must. I'm looking for someone down to earth, easy going, kind hearted with a gentle spirit, athletic, loves to travel, loves the outdoors, and is willing and not scared to try new things. I'm not really into guys who are super aggressive and come on too strong. So if your chill and fun...hit me up:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little doggie who is my right hand man. No I do not put him in my purse....but he does go on car rides with me. He is the coolest dog and has the funniest personality. So if you don't like dogs then we probably won't work.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over Europe...including Greece and Italy. I spent time in Costa Rica on two different occasions....absolutely an amazing beautiful place. I would love to eventually be able to travel to central and south America.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Tapatio, basically anything spicy, 90's music, CHEESE (pretty sure I have an addiction), wine, earrings, coffee, Ace Ventura When Nature Calls (yes I will quote the whole movie), shoes, my pup, warm soup in the winter, the beach

For fun

Hmm lets see there are so many aspects of life that are amazing. I'll give you a few. Hiking, swimmming, snowboarding, wakeboarding, hanging out with friends and family, staying fit..I also love a great glass of wine and trying new foods.

Last read

Not going to lie here....Grad school ruined my passion for reading......something I should work on fixing for sure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a therapeutic behavioral specialist who works with youth who have at risk behaviors. Way too difficult to explain in a short amount of space.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mixed with Brazilian/Portuguese, a little Mexican and Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
M.S. in Counseling